Reactions as Reality Star, Mercy Eke Brags About Having 3 Cars & a House Before BBNaija Show

Date: 03-10-2021 7:52 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-10-2021 07:52 PM (3 years ago)

Reality TV star and multiple brand ambassador, Mercy Eke has taken to social media to highlight her achievements in life before her participation in the Big Brother Naija show.

Mercy Eke who won BBNaija season 4, called the ‘Pepper Dem’ edition revealed that she drove and owned 3 cars before participating in the show and they are namely, Toyota Matrix, Toyota RAV4 and Mercedes Benz Glk.

A follower identified as Niffyblizz also jumped in and made a case for her claiming that Mercy Eke built a house in her home town before going for BBNaija.

She came back again to affirm NiffyBlizz’s claims stating that building the house was his first project before she even though of buying a car and she expressed her appreciation to God for being so faithful to her.

Mercy Eke who recently celebrated her birthday in a lavish party pointed to the fact that charity begins at home and acknowledge the training her mum gave her.

See some reactions from Instagram users below;

But thought they said she was poor and sold fuel at a filling station?…. so all those poverty stories were to gather votes?

olamara
But in the show you said you roasted corn and sold fuel the pity strategy worked anyways. More wins

annmariaomo
So you scammed us na. Because all your talk in the house is all about how poor and broke you were and how you have brothers that are depending on you for school and all.

Posted: at 3-10-2021 07:52 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 3-10-2021 08:35 PM (3 years ago)
Idiot. We know what you are trying to do. You want people to see white money hustling story as fake. You probably have who you wish to emmergency as winner. Idiot. God will shame you
Posted: at 3-10-2021 08:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-10-2021 12:29 AM (3 years ago)
ashawo no be work
Posted: at 4-10-2021 12:29 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 4-10-2021 10:25 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 4-10-2021 10:25 AM (3 years ago) | Hero