Sugar Daddy: Reality Star, Angel Throws More Light Over Statement She Made In BBN House

Date: 06-10-2021 9:30 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-10-2021 09:30 PM (3 years ago)

Reality star, Angel has thrown more lights as regards the statement she made about having a sugar daddy in Dubai.

In a Facebook live interview with PUNCH Online on Wednesday, Angel clarified her statement about dating older men in Nigeria and how she would like to have one in Dubai.

She affirmed that all those things she said were pure ‘cruise’ and they never existed, rather it was just a method of spicing up the show.

In her words:

I’m not ashamed to say that I have dated older men. For the most part, what I was saying about having a sugar daddy in Dubai was just ‘cruise’.

Posted: at 6-10-2021 09:30 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 7-10-2021 07:18 AM (3 years ago)
Ashawo has just been emboldened with this BBN
Posted: at 7-10-2021 07:18 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 7-10-2021 11:41 AM (3 years ago)
Na who we go ask?
Posted: at 7-10-2021 11:41 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-10-2021 12:25 PM (3 years ago)
as u be self no be older men go dey chop and pay u  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2021 12:25 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master