Tuface Idibia Threatens N1bn Defamation Law Suit Against Singer Brymo

Date: 07-10-2021 12:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-10-2021 12:59 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Innocent 2Baba/2Face Idibia has given his colleague Brymo a period of 48 hours to tender an unreserved public apology or face N1 billion defamation suit. Tu Face made the demand after Brymo accused the African Queen crooner of physically assaulting him.

Brymo also alleged that Tu Face accused him of sleeping with his wife Annie. However, Tu Face, in a statement released by his solicitors, described the allegation as false and baseless.

“The baseless and false accusation has caused unspeakable distress to our client and his family. You have also caused estimation to be lowered in the estimation of his friends, business associates and wilder members of the public and further caused him a significant loss of business,” part of the letter read.

“Should you fail or refuse to meet our demands, we shall perfect our client’s instruction and pursue redress by seeking no less than one billionaire naira in damages against you in court,”
the letter concluded.

Posted: at 7-10-2021 12:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 7-10-2021 01:23 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-10-2021 01:23 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 7-10-2021 02:06 PM (2 years ago)
Shior!!!!....Na u go kuku pay am
Posted: at 7-10-2021 02:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 7-10-2021 04:26 PM (2 years ago)
MONEY MISS ROAD, LAWYERS WILL ONLY CHOP. SO IF HE SLEEP WIT YOUR WIFE RECOPENSATION FEE GO TAKE THE phyuk SHE HAD WITH HIM BACK?! I CNT UNDERSTAND WHO ARE YOUR ADVISERS!! THERE ARE TINS YOU DNT JST TAKE ACTION AND IS EVEN MORE BETTER. TAKING IT TO COURT DOSE NOT JUSTIFY SHE IS INNOCENT OF THE TIN LIE!! THE BOTH OF THEM KNEW IF THEY HAD SOMTIN AND COURT CNT TAKE THE SEX THEY HAD BACK. YOU ARE JST FOOLING UP. GET YRSELF BUSY TUFACE, YOU ARE FADING OUT OF MUSIC SMALL SMALL WIT USELESS TALKS. YOU BE COMEDIAN NOW, I SWEAR.
Posted: at 7-10-2021 04:26 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-10-2021 10:15 PM (2 years ago)
the guy no rape ur wife na phyuk he phyuk her and she willing do am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2021 10:15 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Erekosima at 8-10-2021 10:15 AM (2 years ago)
Notice to the general public.
Please I want to pass this information to us of a particular scam site called FloxForex, it is a scam investment platform giving 10 percent of your total investment, guys, it is not true, the pictures your seeing is the screenshot of my account with FloxForex with an investment of $1820, they said they added bonus making it $3,700 and also said I can make withdrawal once I have agrued $250, I have acrued $840 which is more than the stipulated amount to make withdrawals, while trying to make withdrawal, they said I should make another deposit of $350 before I can make withdrawal, it is passed days now and I am not able to make withdrawal, I even told them to remove the $350 and from the total profit but they insist I make the $350 deposit, my account is dormant and not adding up.
Please and please do not send me any negative words, I know I was foolish to have invested this mush but also I am trying to pass an information to us and please pass it accross to even other social midia platforms because information is the key to put a stop to what they are doing.
Please my people take note and don't forget to share to even other social media platforms. Thanks.
Posted: at 8-10-2021 10:15 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming