Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-02-2008 12:41 AM Are you sticking your tongue out at me? nobody dere phyuk with you baby...be calm...i am here dejifortunecares
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 12:45 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-02-2008 12:41 AM Are you sticking your tongue out at me? nobody dere with you baby...be calm...i am here LOL.... What are you gonna do ![]()
Is you challenging my boo? Reply![]()
Yea what can he do, he can't do more than a dead rat Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:52 AM Yea what can he do, he can't do more than a dead rat ![]() ![]() i can see that u are on your right way to sucide dejifortunecares
Hahaha! Reply
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:55 AM Hahaha! just keep watching your back as your are laughing dejifortunecares
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 12:57 AM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:55 AM Hahaha! just keep watching your back as your are laughing ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:59 AM Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 12:57 AM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:55 AM Hahaha! just keep watching your back as your are laughing ![]() ![]() now u are trying to bribe me with your smile abi? u have step on toes and only my queen can beg for you dejifortunecares
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 01:02 AM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:59 AM Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 12:57 AM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:55 AM Hahaha! just keep watching your back as your are laughing ![]() ![]() now u are trying to bribe me with your smile abi? u have step on toes and only my queen can beg for you Myra,vixen ![]()
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 01:05 AM Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 01:02 AM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:59 AM Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 12:57 AM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 12:55 AM Hahaha! just keep watching your back as your are laughing ![]() ![]() both ![]() now u are trying to bribe me with your smile abi? u have step on toes and only my queen can beg for you Myra,vixen ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hey....sure u can.....it makes u more mature....it pains cos u will feel u were the one that is suppose to be in that position....it really hurts........but the good thing is dat your presence at the wedding tells him/her that you wish them sucess.......u can leave if ur aiint comfortable.lol Reply
Quote from: juicygurl on 22-02-2008 10:22 PM hey....sure u can.....it makes u more mature....it pains cos u will feel u were the one that is suppose to be in that position....it really hurts........but the good thing is dat your presence at the wedding tells him/her that you wish them sucess.......u can leave if ur aiint comfortable.lol Yeah maybe u will feel bad that u aint in the position but u can still be happy knowing that u cant wed him cos he is not simply the best for you...dont you think so? dejifortunecares
i hope u both are not flirting.... Reply@deji...by the way...didi u check the confession......any other gal is crazy over u it seems.....u owe me an explanation.....in my room now!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 10:26 PM i hope u both are not flirting.... @deji...by the way...didi u check the confession......any other gal is crazy over u it seems.....u owe me an explanation.....in my room now!!! no not flirting with her, just an harmless discussion and yeah i am head to your room now naked but u will understand better if i explain it to you on the bed ![]() dejifortunecares
i am listening....go on.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Re: Do i attend my ex-lover wedding? Reply
Yes, if you're able to steal him/her back... Reply![]()