Marriage Councelors where are you?

Date: 25-11-2010 1:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Olumide Vincent
- at 25-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
My Fiancee visited me recently where i based, during her staying she pleaded i should get rid of my ex- girlfriend pictures. She is of the opinion that, keeping her pictures is like am still attached to her. To make  her happy and feel secured i removed all her pictures and hid it where she cant stumble on them, not only that i deleted her phone nos also. Only for me to discovered she is still in touched with her ex- whatever on face book, i confronted her she didnt deny it she said they were just friends nothing attached. What do i do people. We are getting married soon. No yabbis abeg una.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-11-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
You started showing submission and if you can't make her submit as well, then prepare to marry someone who will impose on you.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
just watch her closely
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 25-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
change her with immediately effect
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 25-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin dey wori her?
Tell ur pastor.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 25-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin dey wori her?
Tell ur pastor.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-11-2010 01:38 PM
My Fiancee visited me recently where i based, during her staying she pleaded i should get rid of my ex- girlfriend pictures. She is of the opinion that, keeping her pictures is like am still attached to her. To make  her happy and feel secured i removed all her pictures and hid it where she cant stumble on them, not only that i deleted her phone nos also. Only for me to discovered she is still in touched with her ex- whatever on face book, i confronted her she didnt deny it she said they were just friends nothing attached. What do i do people. We are getting married soon. No yabbis abeg una.

What is good for the goose.........
Tell her that "keeping her pictures in touch with him is like am she is still attached to her to him"
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
@Emma! Not submission, i just felt she should do same. She don cry tire,me wey be sey i be tru son of my father.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuka4fun at 25-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
ask her how much she trusts you if she did trust you she wont be playing this kind of dangerous game she is just making her,her frenemy to know how the two of you are going but its an insult on ur part   
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumbareal at 25-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Sophie! where are you?
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuka4fun at 25-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
ask her how much she trusts you if she did trust you she wont be playing this kind of dangerous game she is just making her,her frenemy to know how the two of you are going but its an insult on ur part    
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumbareal at 25-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Tanx @Chuka! una too much, thanks for the brotherly advice, una too get brain. One love Kiss
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 25-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Inform DL20, But allow me to peep.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 25-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm.... women? just be careful o nd pray ova it
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
@XENA! Thanks abeg make u help me ask her, e be like sey na ojukokoro dey worry her. I make sure sey she dey comfortable even with kini sef. you know now
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)

Bros, you dont have an issue in this your points.
All you need is more love and care to her.

Wishing you the best of luck
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
What is it with ladies of now adays sef, abeg no crucify me oooooooooo, no be all of una. If to sey na the time wey i no get work i for no dey surprise. Now wey people dey follow us celebrate na im she con dey fall my hand. phyuk up
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 25-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-11-2010 02:43 PM
@Emma! Not submission, i just felt she should do same. She don cry tire,me wey be sey i be tru son of my father.
WHEN A GUY IS FULL CONFIDENCE OF HIMSELF HE IS WIDE OPEN FOR THE SUCKERS PUNCH.
HÖW" IS A THREE LETTERED WORD THAT CAN TAKE 3 PAGES IN EXPLANATION.
TAKE STOCK B/4 THE MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
@Qunodinga! Tanx. i appreciate your contribution, May God increase yah wisdom all (Amin) (amen),(ise). Naijapals una three much. I love una die. No doubt am, i know some people go sey na lie.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 25-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)

Olumba-Olumba, listen bro,

You just shown you are a great guy by doing what she asked for - removing those pix and phone nos. Good job bro. Well, you should know that you have just shown given her a big rope, which when you married, you should be ready to get trussing with it.

My word is my bound and whatever i say i stand by it. Any woman/friends of mine know that, so if your soon-to-be-wife cant believe your words unless she get a prove, there is a problem (im not saying she should be doubted tho). As a man, what you wont take when you marry it is highly recommended that you dont take it during courting/dating.

What i heard from married men is, if your wife is 1% not good, be ready to deal with 10% worst when you are married. If she can make you submit now with a single word she will make you her wife after marriage. I have no experience but i always ask married men how to deal with any issue i have or notice with my woman, and they always say "if you cant or wont be able to deal with all her bad behavior now that you are still single, pls dont marry her otherwise you will run away from the marriage in the end - she will be X10 worst whatever she is now".

Did she remove his ex from his facebook?
Or did she try to make you believe that nothing btw them anymore?
Did agree with her to keep chatting with her ex?

Bros me, as for me i wont mind about her relationship with ex but she shouldnt be asking me to do what she wont do.
Mind you, all ex-es are easy to put back down to bed! Beware!
Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming