Bobrisky Is The Most Talked About Nightmare In Africa – Uche Maduagwu

Date: 14-10-2021 3:43 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 14-10-2021 03:43 PM (2 years ago)

Controversial actor, Uche Maduagwu has come to shade crossdresser, Bobrisky for his looks and gender.

The actor stated that Bobrisky is the most talked about nightmare in Africa. Uche Maduagwu also said that the Babalawo that told Bob that he has collected the female gender from the real owners.

The actor also blasted the crossdresser that no matter the number of filters that she uses she will still not be able to win miss Sambisa.

Taking to the gram, he wrote; Jesus, abeg which Babalawo tell you say you don collect the female gender from the real owners? E must be #drinking unripe agbo, dem collect demon #beauty give you as bonanza and you dey form #beautiful. Even with all your minimum wage POMO filter you still no win Miss SAMBISA beauty pageant. Hello I got Chrissy Teigen and other A list Hollywood celebs attention, uche and his legendary red bra is the most talked about for Africa.

Posted: at 14-10-2021 03:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 14-10-2021 04:00 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2021 04:00 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 14-10-2021 05:15 PM (2 years ago)
I expect Uche Maduagwu eo concentrate on trying to land Tonto.
Posted: at 14-10-2021 05:15 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming