Quote from: martiz on 25-11-2010 11:51 PM This man did not know simple and correct English, is speaking rubish, tell me what you understanding him saying. He needs to go back to school for simple and correct English, because if your message is not understandable by many listeners, it's means many ambiguity have arises. u shld probably go back to sch urself......mschwew
Ladies and Gentlemen, either u like it or not this man is MIXING Spanish with English, Period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Reply
Quote from: martiz on 25-11-2010 11:51 PM This man did not know simple and correct English, is speaking rubish, tell me what you understanding him saying. He needs to go back to school for simple and correct English, because if your message is not understandable by many listeners, it's means many ambiguity have arises. d fact dat u dont really understand english is not his u dont just need a dictionary u need an encyclopedia ![]()
ABEY ReplyWEY MY OXFORD DICTIONARY OOOOOOOOOOOOO
let me go and get my dictionary. Reply
i dey ur back Reply
Quote from: laurareina on 26-11-2010 06:22 AM PATRICK,I KNOW U WILL NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND WHAT ARE U SAYING,BENIN MAN NA BENIN MAN,ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD,I ADVICE HIM TO TAKE HIS DICTIONARY,OK AND STOP SPEAKING NONSENSE TO THE PEOPLE, You did not even make a good and complete sentence yourself. You suppose to say something about the individual and not to insult a people. You sound proud and self centered. Even you, need to learn how to address issues and people.
What this man is saying is 100% right. Reply
What this man is saying about Nigeria is right, even a baby of yersterday knows that he's saying the truthfull thing. Reply
this is arant nonesense,if he happens to be a teacher his pupil will always hend up being a failure cos of lack of good communication. Reply
the man done well, but pls baba grammarian this is too much to avoid ambiguity. Reply
For me the basic thing to be understood in his discussion was clear, i do appreciate him cause he has proven to all that he his fearless and very open politician. We Nigerians cannot be deceived again with politician who takes vaccination to drink water in the public tap and tell the people we are all the same or the one that speak pidgin to make u feel is a common Nigerian like you, when he turns back he says look at those fools did lucky Igbinedion not speak pidgin English or walk around during his campaign when he won what happened he spat on the face of the people that voted him in. So i think Hno Patrick Obahiagbon has done well to move to the ACN cause thats where the people of Edo state has seen the democratic dividend. thanks Reply
hon.patrick obahiagbon,sir u need to go back to school to restudy what is called good communication.if u are saying anything in any language and the people u speak to cant understand what u are saying.tat means u are not communicating ,u are only speaking rubish. Reply
This man ReplyMy guy do u check what u typed at all,even u need to go back to school anyway English Language is our Language........lol
dis man has takin some else u guys did not knw,the man don gigger his swagger Replyde man has grammatically problem nor bi he fault ooooooooooooo
Men!!! this is great!!! U need to listen to dis man to be able to shed some tears of laughter and relief Ur stress. ReplyOn a more serious note he speaks correct english only for the few who cares to scout throught many academic discipline. He is able to disect and anastomose several professional jargons together to construct his sentences beyond imagination. If U listen to the introduction in the video and series of his comment on issues U will agree with me that he is his real self. Anyway belief it or not that is the essence of diversity, we don't espect to be same always. let's appreciate him for his lifestyle bcos he is been candid in most of his speeches, afterall it is not that easy to obtain Phd in whatever field you may think. Chears
u guys should stop complaining of big English, and start learning hard.did u ever hear a doctors describe or state anything concerning their profession? and u have 2 know that he don't speak like that in his home. i like him Reply
If this man should use this grammer for campaighn, Replyi'm sure he wont get even a single vote in da rural areas! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: kingsley75 on 29-11-2010 06:59 AM hon.patrick obahiagbon,sir u need to go back to school to restudy what is called good communication.if u are saying anything in any language and the people u speak to cant understand what u are saying.tat means u are not communicating ,u are only speaking rubish. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)