Quote from: nice9ija on 26-11-2010 10:47 PM the thin wey the sweet the kill too Na so oI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
see house wife hmmm r i p Reply
shuld we say her tim was dat moment....pls 4 we all,we av 2 b careful in all wht we r doin. Reply
Quote from: serababy on 26-11-2010 10:54 PM see house wife hmmm r i p RIP I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: xter on 26-11-2010 09:06 AM If she like make she go f*ck devil for hell lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 26-11-2010 11:02 PM Quote from: xter on 26-11-2010 09:06 AM If she like make she go f*ck devil for hell lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Seems as though she would have died whether she was there or not. Reply
Quote from: Celestial1 on 26-11-2010 11:09 PM Seems as though she would have died whether she was there or not. If u think so... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hmmn! Reply
Quote from: chogzie on 26-11-2010 11:30 PM hmmn! . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Na wa. Reply
Quote from: reginauyimwen on 26-11-2010 11:43 PM Na wa. ? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
The man don put magun for her honeypot Reply
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 26-11-2010 11:47 PM The man don put magun for her honeypot U too spoil... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
na d fact i dey talk now forget spoil jo after all dem no say the woman was singing in church when she died dem say during sex Reply
hum..... So Complicated ...Short of words now,, buy what kind of tools does the lover have Reply![]()
life is full of surprises. wat a way to pass out. hmm LORD have mercy.... Reply
sex is sweet but it can KILL Reply
What a great lost for the husband? Reply![]()
Pleased to hear a woman remark as such against fellow woman. If only all couples; men and women, could stop cheating.........what a beautiful world we could have! [/quote] you are right about that.. Meanwhile, where is KW with her Leviticus 20:10? ![]() ![]() [/quote] Please My sister Juleshotluv,we dont need Kenya West in this forum,if he comes in here,she will be happy that the woman died and will command people to stone the man to death with her Leviticus 20:10? ![]() Who knows why the woman died before the act,maybe this will make the man to repent and turn away from his wrong ways.