WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED??? (Page 21)

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: More money owo
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 31
- Vixenx at 4-03-2008 07:47 AM (16 years ago)
whats d big deal with fronting anyway?..
Posted: at 4-03-2008 07:47 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Motunrayooluwa at 4-03-2008 09:20 AM (16 years ago)
I know jare...Pls, if girls just say yes when they are asked out, the boy would prolly look at her funny and think she is cheap
Posted: at 4-03-2008 09:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 4-03-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago)
deji the last time we met i took you shoes ......this time its gonna be the wrist watch you are wearing
Posted: at 4-03-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-03-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  4-03-2008 07:47 AM
whats d big deal with fronting anyway?..

no big deal.....its just natural.... Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  4-03-2008 09:50 AM
deji the last time we met i took you shoes ......this time its gonna be the wrist watch you are wearing

@ Damien...yeah the last time we met i dash you my old shoe cos u are a small boy and that the lit we can do to encourage you , dont worry the next time i will let you have my old wrist watch too....okay?

Posted: at 4-03-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 5-03-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  3-03-2008 08:29 PM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  1-03-2008 12:46 AM
Uhhh I don't Damien is tryna claim anything... He's got a girlfriend unlike someone who has batallions of sexy ladies and still aint satisfied...lol

I am sure u are reffering to me, fine, so if u want me to be satified with what i have and u dont want me to disturb you anymore then stop being sexy cos as long as u are a sexy Hot Lady and you are in here, you rightfully belong to me, that has been the rule and nobody can change that.

@Damien.....Lol.....u be small boy, i dey talk am....

@Ukoma....just leave that small boy Damien alone., i know how to handle him

@More_money....u own case now small.

THAT IS A DAMN LIE.........WHO DA HELL MADE THE RULE COS I'M ABOLISHING IT RITE NOW!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Huh?

Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 5-03-2008 06:41 PM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed but I still remain Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-03-2008 06:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 5-03-2008 07:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  5-03-2008 05:03 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on  3-03-2008 08:29 PM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  1-03-2008 12:46 AM
Uhhh I don't Damien is tryna claim anything... He's got a girlfriend unlike someone who has batallions of sexy ladies and still aint satisfied...lol

I am sure u are reffering to me, fine, so if u want me to be satified with what i have and u dont want me to disturb you anymore then stop being sexy cos as long as u are a sexy Hot Lady and you are in here, you rightfully belong to me, that has been the rule and nobody can change that.

@Damien.....Lol.....u be small boy, i dey talk am....

@Ukoma....just leave that small boy Damien alone., i know how to handle him

@More_money....u own case now small.

THAT IS A DAMN LIE.........WHO DA HELL MADE THE RULE COS I'M ABOLISHING IT RITE NOW!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Huh?
who else made the rule, if not deji?

Posted: at 5-03-2008 07:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- More_money_OWO at 7-03-2008 07:48 PM (16 years ago)
Make all of you hear the ABOKI DEJO lol..... Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2008 07:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukoma at 8-03-2008 09:50 PM (16 years ago)
you might just be signing your death warrant if your love for sugar is propelling....daily

Posted: at 8-03-2008 09:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 8-03-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago)
tell him ooo
Posted: at 8-03-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mr_trips at 8-03-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago)
Well its time for a lil story....When i met my ex..he didn't have shit..as a matter of fact he was still living with his mom and no job..and we stayed together for 7 yrs..and out of that seven years..he had a job for only 2 yrs...I didn't leave him  cause he didn't have money...but he treated me good and respected me and was always there for me when i needed him..always putting smiles on my face..does those lil things like leaving sexy notes and flowers all around...very romantic i must say...With all those shit he was doing..It didn't even matter to me that he didn't have a job cause the love we had for each other was beyond money or whatever..BUT NOW....HE'S GOT HIS OWN SHIT AND MAKING $$$$$$$$$$$....BIG ONE...AND U KNOW WHAT?..HE NEVER FORGOT THE FACT THAT I WAS THERE FOR HIM WHEN HE DIDN'T HAVE SHIT..AND HE REMINDS ME OF THAT EVERY SINGLE DAY...THERE'S NOTHING I WANT THAT I CAN'T GET FROM HIM...NOW THATS TRUE LOVE..EVEN AFTER WE'VE BROKEN UP...HE'S STILL LOOKING OUT FOR ME...CAUSE HE KNEW I LOVED HIM FOR HIM NOT WHETHER HE HAD MONEY OR NOT...there's no way you can compare a sugar mummy to a mature woman...they're totally different..you are seeking for a particular thing and not a relationship.................................................

who ever you are, lies is something dat pisses me off dough i dont knw u but i dislike u... ( u hav a man dat drops u sexy notes n flowers wen he had "NOTHIN" and was still mommies boy, now he is well to do and you have broken up wit him witout any rock-solid reason (following ur blabs) even wen d luv is still der in his heart 4 u. u still welcome all the cares from him and yet HE IS YOUR EX..... main go check wut an "EX" is if u don't know....... well, you have shown that young girls like u ain't good e-nuf 4 a relationship or wut ever>>>>>>> all u all want is just play around wit guys, after-all is ur time >>>> please my dear GUY, feel free to catch happiness wer eva u find it<<<<<< cheers
Posted: at 8-03-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- More_money_OWO at 8-03-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago)
What a SICK, DULLING story Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed you just placed on her. Can i have some ladies give this bro a Grin lol..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mr_trips at 8-03-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago)
wut can be ur food can be my poison and wut can be my poison can be ur food... we need to take life the way it is, we dont have to act same way, we act differently n dats y we r termed human beings. we have sugar mummies and at the same time sugar daddies, no body has the right to tell you wut u should do>>>> its ur life, liv it to the fulliest<<<<<< God in heaven placed free will on us all so GUY, do any thing you want to do in life so far as it will bring happiness to u n some1 else. let all u do be posetive dats my advice. and think b4 bringing a life to ur life.
Posted: at 8-03-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 9-03-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
Re: WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED???

Posted: at 9-03-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 9-03-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago)
i think they are scared

Posted: at 9-03-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-03-2008 09:42 AM (16 years ago)
They don't want broke sugar daddies Cheesy
Posted: at 9-03-2008 09:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 9-03-2008 11:42 AM (16 years ago)
or maybe they are scared of the  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-03-2008 11:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 9-03-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago)
scared of what...?

Posted: at 9-03-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 10-03-2008 11:06 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  7-03-2008 07:48 PM
Make all of you hear the ABOKI DEJO lol..... Shocked

i know what to do to you next time

Posted: at 10-03-2008 11:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 31