WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED??? (Page 16)

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: More money owo
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 31
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 06:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 16-02-2008 04:57 PM
i Ladies, how was the Valentine? Wink hope you did enjoyed yourself..... and what sup fellaz did you catch sme booty calls.... Cool

its not all about catching booties.... Tongue
Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 17-02-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  6-12-2007 06:48 PM
Can someone tell me why most women who are suger mummies are scared of working up too a guy to express their feelings?

Contact fripaul he's got of them he can you and efosa each Smiley

Posted: at 17-02-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 17-02-2008 04:45 PM (16 years ago)
mr grease....who is this fripaul and what is it with you and him??......or is he your...........partner Grin Grin?
Posted: at 17-02-2008 04:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 17-02-2008 06:10 PM (16 years ago)
more_money_owo got lots of sugar mummies....... it just that he is getting sick and tired of being the one to do all the talking everytime he wants to add another sugar mummy to his list   you can see the tv the one residing in ajegunle bought for him in the house the other one residing in idumota is paying the rent
Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 17-02-2008 11:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 17-02-2008 04:45 PM
mr grease....who is this fripaul and what is it with you and him??......or is he your...........partner Grin Grin?

It ain't nothing between me and fripaul....He's the one who got two sugar mummies and he doesn't need them so I'd thought he could pass them to the needy one Smiley

Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 18-02-2008 09:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 06:35 AM
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 16-02-2008 04:57 PM
i Ladies, how was the Valentine? Wink hope you did enjoyed yourself..... and what sup fellaz did you catch sme booty calls.... Cool

its not all about catching booties.... Tongue

yeah you have to go to the next step............ Shocked

Posted: at 18-02-2008 09:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 18-02-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 17-02-2008 11:32 PM

It ain't nothing between me and fripaul....He's the one who got two sugar mummies and he doesn't need them so I'd thought he could pass them to the needy one Smiley

oh i see well good job.......but i dont think someone would like to give out his source of income to the next man....even if he had made sooo much(i have never heard of someone being tired of making money)
Posted: at 18-02-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 19-02-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 18-02-2008 09:46 AM
Quote from: Grease on 17-02-2008 11:32 PM

oh i see well good job.......but i dont think someone would like to give out his source of income to the next man....even if he had made sooo much(i have never heard of someone being tired of making money)

Wink

Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- More_money_OWO at 21-02-2008 05:51 AM (16 years ago)
Na wa ooooo..... why dont you ask the guy directly on how you can get a sugar mummies. Instead of using my issue to get your way. Come on be  Man dog.  Cool
Posted: at 21-02-2008 05:51 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 21-02-2008 05:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 21-02-2008 05:51 AM
Na wa ooooo..... why dont you ask the guy directly on how you can get a sugar mummies. Instead of using my issue to get your way. Come on be  Man dog.  Cool

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-02-2008 05:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-02-2008 09:55 PM (16 years ago)
WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED???

u did not search well well....

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 09:55 PM
WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED???

u did not search well well....

maybe he should use google search

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-02-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago)
or watch Oprah's show

Posted: at 21-02-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 10:00 PM
or watch Oprah's show

can one get sugar mummy there!

Posted: at 21-02-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-02-2008 10:05 PM (16 years ago)
she is a sugar mummy herself....i am sure her audience consist of such mummies....lol

Posted: at 21-02-2008 10:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 10:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 10:05 PM
she is a sugar mummy herself....i am sure her audience consist of such mummies....lol

yeah u are right, i never thought of that before...but i thought she doesnt do that thing...thought she is holy

Posted: at 21-02-2008 10:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 22-02-2008 01:50 AM (16 years ago)
or watch Oprah's show

Or maybe the tyra banks show

Posted: at 22-02-2008 01:50 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 03:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 01:50 AM
or watch Oprah's show

Or maybe the tyra banks show

what's that?

Posted: at 22-02-2008 03:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 22-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago)
super model....tyra banks
Posted: at 22-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 31