U busy dey find moni wey u go go give 'flying' mamacita!
U busy dey find moni wey u go go give 'flying' mamacita! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-11-2010 01:28 PM becos their husband no dey pansh dem well maybe. Hmn they need fresh blood Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: Abby on 26-11-2010 06:02 PM Why are so many married men having extramarital affairs? do you need to reverse the topic ..just answer the post ok ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: xena15 on 26-11-2010 07:43 PM Wetin dey bring dis gist na? Are d men innocent? Most times,d men are damn 2 busy working so they forget 2 clean their wives' playhead!!! Shuooo Xena! Na so we go dey dey? Dat na reason to make married woman play away match? If playhead don dirty make e stop to dey play cassette 4 d husband na...e nor suppose go Landlord for cleansing ![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 26-11-2010 07:44 PM Quote from: Abby on 26-11-2010 06:02 PM Why are so many married men having extramarital affairs? open another topic for this![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
wanted to stay but i must pass ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Nps lets be fair in ds forum....honesty is d best policy...lets answer d subject with all honesty Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-11-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: Abby on 26-11-2010 06:02 PM Why are so many married men having extramarital affairs? do you need to reverse the topic ..just answer the post ok ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 26-11-2010 08:12 PM Yes na! I don divorce am since last week o U busy dey find moni wey u go go give 'flying' mamacita! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
1 not being satisfied with the husband.2 men do stave them sex by being satisfied outside.3 to meet up with the mixes of the family and material things in vows. Reply
When there is no love, care, affection and attention from the husband. Many are not cheating bc they want to, but men push them to do it. Reply
even guy is another person man! that the world is now Reply
I dunno Reply
just reading Reply
Okies Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 26-11-2010 05:30 PM IT IS NOT ONLY THE WOMEN,THE MEN ARE NECK DEEP IN IT true talk its vice verse
NA ONLY MAN DEM DEY BLAME AS PROMISCUOUS IN NATURE AND WOMEN OWN DEY UNDER THE RADAR.EVEN THOUGH SAY SHE JUST DEY PROMISCUOUS IN NATURE ON HER OWN DEM GO FIND ONE EXCUSE GIVE SAY THE MAN NOR DEY DO AM WELL OR MAY BE E TOO DEY STAY OUT OF HOME FOR TOO LONG.NA WOMEN DEY FAITHFUL PASS MEN? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
As simple as ABC ......... Most women find it boring staying with one man all the rest of their Life, especially those that like to hang around, party allot during their teenage time, They hardly believe they will be answering yes to one man in the name of marriage or settling down, They get bore of the whole thing as time goes by and thats what brings the idea of having extramarital affairs secretly to close those gaps they thought they're missing. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
okay Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
They cant stand their atitude and some like forbidden fruits. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats