Quote from: emydaddy on 27-11-2010 03:46 AM Lol, generally tattoo is good but not good for the sacred parts of the body of married women because the artist can be tempted to ****** YOU ARE FUNNY
i have many tattoos,and body piercings Replyaint no one goin to tell me i can or cant do sumthing. its up to the individual,its called freedom to express urself how ever u see fit. ![]()
That one na Onyibo talk Reply
Simple and short - NO Reply
Yeah they need our permission but the answer is NO ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I have two small to medium tattoos. One of my left foot and the other on my upper back. That does not make me any less than the next person or any better. It's just something I like. Both of my tattoos are either symbolic or sentimental. I think it's an individuals decision whether or not they want a tattoo. I do understand that in marriage you become as one,but that doesn't mean you own wife's body. To each, its own. Reply
never Reply
Tatton ot know tatton it her choice ok.so let her be.ABEG Reply
Quote from: ramsey_court on 16-07-2011 01:20 AM I have two small to medium tattoos. One of my left foot and the other on my upper back. That does not make me any less than the next person or any better. It's just something I like. Both of my tattoos are either symbolic or sentimental. I think it's an individuals decision whether or not they want a tattoo. I do understand that in marriage you become as one,but that doesn't mean you own wife's body. To each, its own. YEA IT MAKES YOU LESS HUMAN AND MORE OF ANIMAL...LACK OF FEAR OF GOD
why u ask? Reply
Quote from: eomo on 31-12-2010 01:54 AM I will not approve of it but if she want to tattoo my name then I will allow her. slol,,,selfish interest!!
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ramsey_court on 16-07-2011 01:20 AM I have two small to medium tattoos. One of my left foot and the other on my upper back. That does not make me any less than the next person or any better. It's just something I like. Both of my tattoos are either symbolic or sentimental. I think it's an individuals decision whether or not they want a tattoo. I do understand that in marriage you become as one,but that doesn't mean you own wife's body. To each, its own. YEA IT MAKES YOU LESS HUMAN AND MORE OF ANIMAL...LACK OF FEAR OF GOD Your comment shows how dumb you are dude, how does having a tatoo on your body makes you less human and more of animal? ![]()
no.. Reply
no.. Reply
I wouldn't allow my wife b'cos Too is somehow attractive Reply
yes. but it depends on the location and design. Reply
yes Reply
for botton and Bosom Reply
Meaning less.....we should be thinkin how 2 raise our children not tatooo.....NONONO Reply
that won't happen Reply