ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) what is pretty instinct
hey my guy don't be confuse prettyinstinct is a name of a girl here in this forum..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) were is prt?  ? michro na wati?u don kiss me since? But u no talk say u love me na. Ok I dey come... fast ooo make we nor quarrie for here na I no fit fast o bcos I dey hungry
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) what is pretty instinct
hey my guy don't be confuse prettyinstinct is a name of a girl here in this forum..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
what is pretty instinct
hey my guy don't be confuse prettyinstinct is a name of a girl here in this forum.. ok i being think say na one of those nigerian movies Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) what is pretty instinct
hey my guy don't be confuse prettyinstinct is a name of a girl here in this forum.. ok i being think say na one of those nigerian movies no guy..she dey form at the moment
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Np plse lock my account i will not be a partaker of ridicule@!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
what is pretty instinct
hey my guy don't be confuse prettyinstinct is a name of a girl here in this forum.. ok i being think say na one of those nigerian movies no guy..she dey form at the moment guy as u post am here her forming don increase b that @ PRETTY INSTINCT WE KNOW ALREADY SAY U DEY FORM Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) @sirdonclemo..na true sha @preetyinstict...i have been waiting for u to step in,thank u for showing some love.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 27-11-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) d tin later reach like dis?............una welldone o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dis poster get malaria Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nor be small one Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u knw any drug? Mk we gv am Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u knw any drug? Mk we gv am Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u knw any drug? Mk we gv am
na only cocaine i kw if e take that one join the one wan e dey so na madness be that, so no need Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
madness go fit am. Bring d cocaine mk we gv am Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok, i dey come Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
do quick Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok sir Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
and bring chain if u dey come Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |