Sheenor at 28-11-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) This is strange...can you figure it out?
Just follow the instructions carefully.
Do the following exercise - it's guaranteed to raise an eyebrow. There's no
trick or surprise. All that you need to do is answer the questions one at a
time and as quickly as you can.
Again, as quickly as you can but don't advance until You've done each item.
Now, scroll down (but not too fast, you might miss something.)
∇
Psychic Test - Begin
1a) Think of a number from 1 to 10
1b) Multiply that number by 9
1c) If the number is a 2-digit number, add the digits together
1d) Now subtract 5
1e) Determine which letter in the alphabet corresponds to your number
(example: 1=a, 2=b, 3=c, 4=d, 5=e, 6=f, 7=g, 8=h, 9=i, 10=j etc.)
2a) Now think of a country that starts with that letter.
2b) Remember the last letter of the name of that country.
3a) Think of the name of an animal that starts with that letter.
3b) Remember the last letter in the name of that animal.
4) Think of the name of a fruit that starts with that letter.
====================================================
* Answer
Are you thinking of a Kangaroo in Denmark eating an Orange?
(If not then you are probably thinking of a Koala bear and eating an apple.)
Sheenor Explanation
1 * 9 = 9 (so we'll have to ignore 1c) and use 9
2 * 9 = 18 and 1 + 8 = 9
3 * 9 = 27 and 2 + 7 = 9
4 * 9 = 36 and 3 + 6 = 9
5 * 9 = 45 and 4 + 5 = 9
6 * 9 = 54 and as before, 5 + 4 = 9
7 * 9 = 63 and as before, 6 + 3 = 9
8 * 9 = 72 and as before, 7 + 2 = 9
9 * 9 = 81 and as before, 8 + 1 = 9
10 * 9 = 90 and 9 + 0 = 9
Thus we start with 9 - 5 = 4
The 4th letter of the alphabet is 'D'. Most likely country is Denmark.
Last letter is 'K'. Do you choose Kangaroo, or Koala?
Sheenor's Footnote
Other countries beginning with D: Djibouti, or possibly Dominican Republic.
Other animals beginning with K: Koala Bear.
Other fruit beginning with O: Olive - unlikely.
=================================================================
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
this is virus.....do not read
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Skypon2002 at 29-11-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) gbam!, this is virus, but making a little sense
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dis is really INCREDIBLE. I love it! Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
make una wait first o... na which time una form this classroom for here... Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Don-ziggy at 29-11-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) oboy i know no Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Don-ziggy at 29-11-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) oboy i know no Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
abeg i don finish school since 2006 i no sabi dis one Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abeg
i don finish school since 2006 i no sabi dis one
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Skypon2002 at 29-11-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) make una wait first o... na which time una form this classroom for here...  u go fear lecture naaaa
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
nickyvil at 29-11-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) hahaha i no dey here Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahaha i no dey here
na ya face be dis so?  ? Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kris so na me dey make u laugh now i go come ya house come flog u and u go cry wel well Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kris so na me dey make u laugh now
i go come ya house come flog u and u go cry wel well
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
he dey sweet u abi i go show u pepper today tank God say toyosi no dey house i go flog u finish come tie you for bed Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
he dey sweet u abi
i go show u pepper today tank God say toyosi no dey house
i go flog u finish come tie you for bed
na true ooo... bia florish, you don see toyosi today at-all? Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
haaa i don kidnap her now she wan kidnap me becos i tell am say make she shift for me make i pack come your house she no wan gre and i come kidnap am \ Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
haaa
i don kidnap her now
she wan kidnap me becos i tell am say make she shift for me make i pack come your house she no wan gre and i come kidnap am \
 you kidnap a whole agbalagba like that... which kin juju you use? Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |