Wellsaid and supported
tnk u my broda. leave dem make open dem eyes tilll dem chop the entire nation finish
Quote from: princedafe on 29-11-2010 11:29 AM Quote from: walerian on 29-11-2010 11:18 AM Bakare would not lie about dat. i guess luck wasnt on Jonathan's side this time lol Wellsaid and supported tnk u my broda. leave dem make open dem eyes tilll dem chop the entire nation finish
You can't trust anybody in Nigeria :'(, not even Pastor Bakare! Let us leave it to God to give us a good leader! Atiku is the worst of all candidates! Come to think of it, maybe the bribe - $50,000 was returned because it is too small rather! Brother Jo is much better than the rest Reply![]()
In the first place why should Jonathan bribe u, to do what for him, who is this man that calls himself a pastor and of what importance is he politically in Nigeria. From my own perspective, they must have been given money for to assist themselves in their so called churches and this man just want to make fool of himslef and those willing to listen to him by saying he was bribed, oh, I can now see the reason behind the bribery, Jonathan confessed to him that he killed yar'dua, so he doesn't want him to reveal the secret that's why he gave him money. You think u're just and righteous, but every Sunday, u lie to people in ordr for them to give u thanks offering in ur churches Reply
Nawaaaoo, anyway shall, i don't believe them. Reply
UHmm m wht can i say ... Reply
Who is this idiot that call himself pastor BAKARE...you want to connive with GEJ's political enemies to spoil his political career?your evil plans against GEJ fail...good for nothing mammal like you..rubbish..who you be in NAIJA for you to be giving such amount of money for a bribe.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
everything is not about luck. it is time we make a change.2011 we need a capable leader Reply
leave Jona aone abeg Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Why is it that pastors ar so worldly that they believe in physical combat rather than pray and believe God for a change if necessary. Is there no miracle again? Tunde can not even govern his family.and church he is fighting leadership.he has lost respect long before now. I pity his church members. Reply
everybody should start prayin for the country not just leavin it for god,we have to really show god that we really need naija progress 2011 Reply
who is this man Called Tunde Bakare self, is he now a politican or pastor he better said it out now. Jonathan offer u bribe of N50,000 and u return it good Nigerian lets clap for you. offer u bribe for u to do what for him. can you make him to win 2011 eceltion? offer you bribe indeed. i dont agree with you Mr Pastor or whatever. you people should stop spoiling this man name for christ sake Reply
Na wa ooooo 4 Nigerians self. So Jonathan self sabi bribe hmmmmmmmmmm, i no no oooooooooo. Wonders shall nerver end 4 ninja ooooooooooooooo. A beg any bribing news dey again make i know. e bi like say i go call am make him come bribe person for me. Reply
MTCEWWWW y shud dis site b against jonathan all d time..who s d owner of dis site sef..hw much hs jonathans opposition gvn u to always tok nonsense...its 50000 dollars an amount 4 bribe???..talk sense abeg nd stp beatin around d bush Reply
Quote from: radark on 29-11-2010 11:06 AM Pastors and Politics, na wa oo, wetin concern dem for this one, very soon pastors sef go follow the finance kidnapping, wetin carry them go Rock at the first instance? una want dirty una hands pass the one una don dirty before? everything politics is one of the responsibilities of a true man of GOD! if u are a christian u will know dis from the BIBLE, even in the old testament! choosing a KING was always subject to GOD's approval as spoken by the then prophets! Eg SAUL was chosen by SAMUEL as ORDAINED by GOD, DAVID as well by GOD, SOLOMON also came in thesame wa, DEBORA AND OTHERS, the NATION of ISRAEL would't go to war without first seeking GOD's face through HIS PROPHET! pst BAKARE, FIRSTLY, as a NIGERIAN has the right to speak on the politics, economy or any matter that bothers on HIS COUNTRY, while as a MAN OF GOD has the responsibilty and duty to let the people know of the mind of GOD on every political choice!
Leave this man alone Reply
@odiono,well written,u r on point... Reply
u see dis pastors don come again, wetin dis man do una sef. U like it or not he will WIN. If una like make una use pastor imam and babalawo do dis and dat. God has destined him for better Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: odiono on 29-11-2010 02:28 PM Quote from: radark on 29-11-2010 11:06 AM Pastors and Politics, na wa oo, wetin concern dem for this one, very soon pastors sef go follow the finance kidnapping, wetin carry them go Rock at the first instance? una want dirty una hands pass the one una don dirty before? everything politics is one of the responsibilities of a true man of GOD! if u are a christian u will know dis from the BIBLE, even in the old testament! choosing a KING was always subject to GOD's approval as spoken by the then prophets! Eg SAUL was chosen by SAMUEL as ORDAINED by GOD, DAVID as well by GOD, SOLOMON also came in thesame wa, DEBORA AND OTHERS, the NATION of ISRAEL would't go to war without first seeking GOD's face through HIS PROPHET! pst BAKARE, FIRSTLY, as a NIGERIAN has the right to speak on the politics, economy or any matter that bothers on HIS COUNTRY, while as a MAN OF GOD has the responsibilty and duty to let the people know of the mind of GOD on every political choice! man am not too surprised about seeing ignoramus like you preaching about God.save me that sermon.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: chiclef79 on 29-11-2010 02:40 PM u see dis pastors don come again, wetin dis man do una sef. U like it or not he will WIN. If una like make una use pastor imam and babalawo do dis and dat. God has destined him for better Nigeria. yes ooo pastor or no pastor they can not stop him, God is his strenght
AMEN Reply