President Jonathan Offered Us $50,000 Bribe, But We Returned It - Pastor Tunde B (Page 4)

Date: 29-11-2010 10:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- mendel at 29-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Next time, Mr pesident, do not give illitrates money in dollars cos he may not know the conversion. Mr gentle pastor, please convert your formulation to preaching, you are going to make a lot of money. Or i recommend you to a Phychotherapist.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 29-11-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 29-11-2010 10:58 AM
this people self make una let jonathan be God don choose am for us nothing u people can do about that

u'll live long my broda...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Renewed at 29-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Could this be true?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlebuddy at 29-11-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-11-2010 11:45 AM
In Politics everything dirty thing is poosible.
I have always said it, Mallam Nuhu Ribadu
is the best person for the presidency 2011.
Please lets vote wisely.

Is Mallam Nuhu Ribadu a Saint?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faithangel at 29-11-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: odiono on 29-11-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: radark on 29-11-2010 11:06 AM
Pastors and Politics, na wa oo, wetin concern dem for this one, very soon pastors sef go follow the finance kidnapping, wetin carry them go Rock at the first instance? una want dirty una hands pass the one una don dirty before?

everything politics is one of the responsibilities of a true man of GOD! if u are a christian u will know dis from the BIBLE, even in the old testament! choosing a KING was always subject to GOD's approval as spoken by the then prophets! Eg SAUL was chosen by SAMUEL as ORDAINED  by GOD, DAVID as well by GOD, SOLOMON also came in thesame wa,  DEBORA AND OTHERS, the NATION of ISRAEL would't go to war without first seeking GOD's face through HIS PROPHET! pst BAKARE, FIRSTLY, as a NIGERIAN has the right to speak on the politics, economy or any matter that bothers on HIS COUNTRY, while as a MAN OF GOD  has the responsibilty and duty to let the people know of the mind of GOD on every political choice!
No offense please, but what you are saying is rubbish. What nonsenses responsiblity or duty does he have with respect to politics, let alone knowing the mind of GOD. Has he finished preaching about salvation, love, sacrifice, forgiveness and the rest? He is a liar............can't wait for GEJ reply.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seungbadebo at 29-11-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
the problem we Nigerians have is that we are very conclusive and sentimental. we dont knw the truth yet in dis matter so its baseless if we kip shifting blames. if truely Jonathan bribed the association for their support, then, we all have just started sinking in d pool of corruption cos if he ends up winning the 2011 election, we will have to wait another 8 yrs b4 a rectification. On d hand, if Pastor Bakare is lying against him, then, i wonder hoe judgement day is going to be....my stand
Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijatomsa at 29-11-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
God knows the truth... and our [my] prayer for Nigeria is that God would give us a true leader... though I personally know that there so many things to this, but the faith is tied to "there is NOTHING God cannot do"!!

If left to use alone, we would never resolve on who should lead us... for example, who is the saint? that has no sin so we can unanimously say come, upright man, and lead us, Nigeria??... We may look at and consider so many things, just like Samuel when he was to anoint David king, but God is not us... he does not look from what we can see alone...

The best thing every true Nigerian can do in addition to all our various efforts,  is to pray for Nigeria and have faith in God!! It Shall Be Well With Us.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 29-11-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
leave Jonah alone jorrrrrrr   all this pastors today pastors tmro. una never know what the are capable of doing??? 
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neroedheroe at 29-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
enemies of progress, make Una allow Jonathan be nah!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-11-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mendel on 29-11-2010 06:16 PM
The pastor is right. Because Nigerians have failed to understand the meaning of pastor. May be,  there are no more spiritual work to do, then he should start church investment by joining politics, or doesn´t he like money? May he needed the money only in naira.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on 29-11-2010 10:06 PM
God knows the truth... and our [my] prayer for Nigeria is that God would give us a true leader... though I personally know that there so many things to this, but the faith is tied to "there is NOTHING God cannot do"!!

If left to use alone, we would never resolve on who should lead us... for example, who is the saint? that has no sin so we can unanimously say come, upright man, and lead us, Nigeria??... We may look at and consider so many things, just like Samuel when he was to anoint David king, but God is not us... he does not look from what we can see alone...

The best thing every true Nigerian can do in addition to all our various efforts,  is to pray for Nigeria and have faith in God!! It Shall Be Well With Us.

@naija your right. @house your right too, everyone needs a good leader thats why you have to vote for my father and all your problems will be over lol. all you need is a better and relaxing life, i mean to live life to the fullest, no more poverty, searching of work, free education, steady light, free water, good roads, pension and all the good things of life. he will bring europe to 9ja. you will only sleep, wake up and eat. his gonna restore those loose glory and you will be bless. i pledge to be faithful and loyal to 9ja without account and properties abroad. pls vote right and live like a king. the choice is yours my 9ja pple. thanks Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DateAli at 29-11-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
This is real anti-corruption crusade taking place in Aso Rock. One after the other God will surely expopse their intentions to us and make it clear for us to see and judge for ourselves. What a leader.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
scandals this story is not genuine at all.They just want to set this guy up. 
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- farsam400 at 30-11-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Pastors who play dirty politics but remember the almighty is watching
Nigerians would you be bold enough to investigate pastors.
This guy is known to many people all over the world for his lies
inside the church. He travels abroad regularly and will fill 20 suit cases
with materials goods, this is peoples money
Pastors be warned if at all God called you to preach that's what you
should do. The reason people are trying to smear Jonathan is
because of he hates corruption. How much are they paying these
pastors to implicate the president.Open your eyes and ears Nigerians
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigest at 30-11-2010 06:03 AM (13 years ago)
MY QUESTION IS Jonathan THE FIRST NIGERIAN PRESIDENT TO GIVE OUT MONEY FOR bribe BESIDE WHAT IS 50.000 USDOLLARS WHEN OTHERS ARE GIVING OUT BILLIONS OF NAIRE. IT MEANS THAT GOODLUCK CAN MAKE A GOOD PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA IS NOT LIKE OTHERS ONLY  50.000 DOLLAS WHEN OTHER ARE GIVING OUT BILLIONS OUT FOR  BRIBE .. JONATHAN WILL PRESIDENT NAIJA FOR TWELTY YEARS IS TURN BY TURN UP NIGER DELTA GOODLUCK PLEASE TAKE THE TO CAPTIAL TO UR STASTE U PEOPLE DESAVER IT AFTER ROLL THE OIL COME FROM UR PLACE THEM USE THE OIL MONEY TO DEVERLOP ABUJA GO AND DEVERLOP UR PLACE IS YOUR  TIME TO SHINE
Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- secretpal at 30-11-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Whatever people like Pastor Bakare say about President Goodluck Jonathan, they cannot bring him down. If it was true that such money was offered the group, it could have been to pay for the expenses incurred by the group to visit Abuja. It is this goodwill attempt that is being capitalised upon to accuse the president of bribery. But according to Pastor Bakare's predictions, we did not expect OBJ to finish his first term let alone contest for the second term. Alas, we are all witnesses to the fact that the man even attempted to run for a third term against the constitutional dictates of the electoral processes. If it was truely our infallible God that gave him that vission, it would not have failed so woefully. This goes to show that he is not a saint or can he say categorically that he has not gained anything unduely from the proceeds from his church? Is he paying tax from such monies? Any one who feels that he is better than Jonathan should come out and contest and not to sit on the fence throwing out criticisms against someone who the Lord has presently and miraculously ordained to rule this country.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 30-11-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
When are they going to accept the fact that Jonathan  is our next president ehn?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kanayoobaji at 30-11-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
tunde or  what  do  they  call  u go sleep
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 30-11-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mdfash on 29-11-2010 11:48 AM
I like Jonathan, but he be like say he too don join chop-chop people oh!

If he wasn't part of them, he wouldn't have become vice president. He has always been a chop-chop person. That is the reality. No let drama deceive you.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada