na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her...

hmnmn what you will enjoy but you don't like working for her just to impress her to love u more
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-11-2010 06:25 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 05:55 PM I C sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it ![]() na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... ![]() ![]() ![]() hmnmn what you will enjoy but you don't like working for her just to impress her to love u more A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:41 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-11-2010 06:25 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 05:55 PM I C sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it ![]() na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... ![]() ![]() ![]() stop stealing what I said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no big deal to carry hand bad or breaf case Reply
I fit hold her purse Reply
what is too bad in it,i will boldly hold her handbag for her.its a sign of true love.my brownsugar i will do it and do it again ,like wise her unto my brifcase. Reply![]()
Hmmmmmmmmm ReplyNothing bad about it I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
why he go hold my bag? e funny na.abeg people go begin think say na homosegxwal u wit am dey waka.but me l fit him briefcase l go even bi like of woman with respect. Reply
Its a personal thing. I can carry his. So if i hav some things at hand he should be able to assist. But not all the time. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: ivymood on 29-11-2010 10:23 PM Its a personal thing. I can carry his. So if i hav some things at hand he should be able to assist. But not all the time. Nice girl! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Money they the Bag? Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 29-11-2010 05:36 PM IF I WILL HOLD HER HANDBAG WHAT WILL SHE BE HOLDING? maybe you give her ur dick to hold
Why do ppl come up with useless post like tis ReplyMake I hold my lady handbag When I am not senseless
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-11-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:24 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 06:20 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 05:55 PM I C sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it ![]() ![]() abeg makew you na go IGBO ONLY nna,this kind IGBO i don try read am i no fit i try again i no fit na him i come leave am
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-11-2010 10:50 PM Quote from: do4sure on 29-11-2010 05:36 PM IF I WILL HOLD HER HANDBAG WHAT WILL SHE BE HOLDING? maybe you give her ur ***** to hold I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: princedafe on 29-11-2010 10:53 PM Why do ppl come up with useless post like tis Make I hold my lady handbag When I am not senseless hahahah i trust you
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-11-2010 10:58 PM Quote from: princedafe on 29-11-2010 10:53 PM Why do ppl come up with useless post like tis Make I hold my lady handbag When I am not senseless hahahah i trust you Na him work I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
interesting comments so d lady can hold d mans bag but d man can not hold d ladys bag wahala dey Reply
Why do ppl write useless post ReplyAnnoying. Ur
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)