VIDEO: IG Dancer, Janemena Drops Hint About The Strength Of Her Marriage As She Slams Trolls

Date: 06-11-2021 9:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-11-2021 09:50 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Instagram dancer, Janemena has taken to social media to drop a subtle hint about the strength of her marriage to her husband, Mr Plies.

This is coming weeks after she was entangled in the messy breakup of actress, Tonto Dikeh and her ex-lover, Prince Kpokpogri.

Rumours had it that she had an affair with Kpokpogri and an audio recording in which someone purported to be the businessman confessing to having sex with her multiple times also surfaced online.

The cheating allegation has since died down and all involved parties have returned to their normal lives.

However, Janemena revisited the issue on Friday, Nov 5, in a video she shared on her Instagram page. According to her, her marriage can not be destroyed by people who didn’t create it.

In the video, she was seen hugging a man believed to be her husband while ‘eyeing’ her haters. She captioned it, “My face when people really think they can destroy what they didn’t create.”

Watch below,

Posted: at 6-11-2021 09:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-11-2021 10:47 PM (3 years ago)
ashawo with big ass  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2021 10:47 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 6-11-2021 11:28 PM (3 years ago)
If your husband no leave no doesn’t mean you shouldn’t have some skin for your face . U no get money another man dey hit your wife 4 u
Posted: at 6-11-2021 11:28 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 7-11-2021 04:15 AM (3 years ago)
Whi is this spoilt idiot bitch always looking for public attention,dont you have sense,i dont know why nigeria youths takes so much pleasure in unecessary and useless matters,lok at this one she is looking for likes,comments,and attention,to hell with ur ugly face,to hell with your sensless stupid husband,to hell with ur worthless and fake so called fans...local dog
Posted: at 7-11-2021 04:15 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- luiswen at 7-11-2021 08:15 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news Nigeria !! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. ☎08034825434
Posted: at 7-11-2021 08:15 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Zee006677 at 7-11-2021 08:37 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  7-11-2021 08:37 AM
Whi is this spoilt idiot bitch always looking for public attention,dont you have sense,i dont know why nigeria youths takes so much pleasure in unecessary and useless matters,lok at this one she is looking for likes,comments,and attention,to hell with ur ugly face,to hell with your sensless stupid husband,to hell with ur worthless and fake so called fans...local dog
haaaa
Posted: at 7-11-2021 08:37 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming