Big Girls Don't Show Off -Actress Didi Ekenem Reveals Why She Didn't Flaunt Her New Range Rover

Date: 09-11-2021 6:57 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-11-2021 06:57 AM (3 years ago)

Nollywood Actress Didi Ekanem took to Instagram to show off her car, while, ironically, saying that big girls don’t show off.

She recorded a video in front of her Range Rover and added in the caption that people didn’t know she owns a Range Rover because she chose not to show it off.

She also added that it’s only things that are hers that she can flaunt.

In her words ;

I’m sure y’all didn’t know I own a Range Rover right…. Well that’s because I chose not to post it to avoid, she’s showing off or na man buy am for her  Big girls don’t show off you know….

Na things wey be my own I dey flaunt now

See the video she shared below ;

Posted: at 9-11-2021 06:57 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-11-2021 01:18 PM (3 years ago)
of course, we go patronize you as soon as you turn your Bakassi you won my heart  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-11-2021 01:18 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- xapillo at 9-11-2021 04:23 PM (3 years ago)
Breaking news Nigeria !! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. ☎08034825434
Posted: at 9-11-2021 04:23 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- blowout at 9-11-2021 08:17 PM (3 years ago)
Hahaha just couldn't resist showing off.
Posted: at 9-11-2021 08:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac