Blood suckers

Quote from: Inemx on 30-11-2010 02:41 PM WOMEN, UNA DE DRAIN MEN? Blood suckers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Inemx on 30-11-2010 01:16 PM ... WOMEN SAY, THEY WILL LIVE LONGER IF THEY WILL ONLY ''DO IT '' WITH THEIR WIVES... I THOUGHT OF IT AND... I DONT KNOW... Do what with their wives ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
NO WE NO DEY DRAIN BUT WE DEY ............... Reply
any old man wey near me, i go kill am die with lashing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SMALL SMALL OOOO, NO COMMIT MURDER. lollll. Reply
weting be this Reply
its not murder dear ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: Inemx on 30-11-2010 01:16 PM ... WOMEN SAY, THEY WILL LIVE LONGER IF THEY WILL ONLY ''DO IT '' WITH THEIR WIVES... I THOUGHT OF IT AND... I DONT KNOW... Do what with their wives ? GO AND ASK YOUR UNCLE
NA WETIN EBI? Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-11-2010 02:50 PM they marry younger girls wey get hot blood wey pass dia own maybe in the process of doing the thing.... the young blood overpower the man own den he die ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-11-2010 03:00 PM NO WE NO DEY DRAIN BUT WE DEY ............... WETIN UNA DE DO...? THIS GIRL DON KILL ME
Quote from: Inemx on 30-11-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-11-2010 03:00 PM NO WE NO DEY DRAIN BUT WE DEY ............... WETIN UNA DE DO...? THIS GIRL DON KILL ME make i arrange for coffin? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-11-2010 03:01 PM any old man wey near me, i go kill am die with lashing u don dey blablabla, if i catch u ehh. Ur body go tell.
Quote from: Inemx on 30-11-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-11-2010 03:00 PM NO WE NO DEY DRAIN BUT WE DEY ............... WETIN UNA DE DO...? THIS GIRL DON KILL ME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 30-11-2010 03:40 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-11-2010 03:01 PM any old man wey near me, i go kill am die with lashing u don dey blablabla, if i catch u ehh. Ur body go tell. o boi u be mai mai... Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
No try him oo, i know dat boi....u go leave ur undies follow window run.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
o boy na wa ooooooooo Reply
because They Fcuk a lot..Gbam!!! Reply
Quote from: glamourjoe on 30-11-2010 03:52 PM No try him oo, i know dat boi....u go leave ur undies follow window run.. ![]() ![]() ![]() tar Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
GIRLS, WETIN UNA DE DO MEN NO GOOD... Reply