p.s anyone can crush your wish not just the person you're asking:..So I'll start
I want a new hummer sitting on 26's

p.s anyone can crush your wish not just the person you're asking:..So I'll start I want a new hummer sitting on 26's ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
crushed Reply![]() $1 million I love you all.......
GRANTED - however you're on your own on redeeming it. Reply6000 new members this month please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
granted...but you gon have to really work for it... ReplyA house built in heaven with blings all over.....
Crushed...u have been a bad gal Vixen...... Reply![]() ![]() Dbanj when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
@Myra..I've been good..at least for today..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() 2 horses and 5 puppies
ok Granted.... ReplyMy Dbanj.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
granted. ReplyQuote from: dguy on 10-12-2007 01:40 AM GRANTED - however you're on your own on redeeming it. dont worry dguy....i shall recruit!!!!!!6000 new members this month o.k my wish is a 3.7 g.p.a
ok u got it Herre but what about my wish...how could u...??how could u...?? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
myra your wish is granted Replyi wish for a BMW saloon car (RED) for this xmas NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE
granted....!!!u have been a good gal...... Replyi wanna wanna wanna a house by the beach....probably in Orange County..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no!no! i granted ur wish b4 d quote....oh alright i will personaly call santa and make sure u get the house and dbanj...o.k? Replyi wish for the war in iraq to stop.
that is Granted without a doubt.... Reply![]() Stop Global Warming when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
GRANTED!!!! ReplyI wish every member of naijapals will be at my Birthday bash this sunday ![]()
Granted.....will be expecting my tix soon... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() J. Holliday covered with hot chocolate laying on my bed Christmas morning... ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol...aren't u suppose to be in church at that time....but granted anyway Replyi wanna meet all my Naija Pals.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Granted ReplyMissionary with dguy.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Granted Granted Granted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() go to Disney world when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
crush Replywish i could see my xgirl
CRUSH ...4get abt da past n move on with ur life Replycandle light dinner with charlize Theron... and um... um...