Cross Dresser James Brown Replies Lady Who Referred To him As Her Husband (VIDEO)

Date: 17-11-2021 12:20 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-11-2021 12:20 PM (3 years ago)

Popular brand influencer, James Brown reacts to the video of a TikTok user who tagged him as her husband-to-be. In a video making rounds on social media, a lady had a picture of James Brown in the background while a voice asked her to turn around to look at her husband.

In reaction, the crossdresser declined the offer as he insists that he is in search of a husband as much as the lady herself. “My sister, I am not your men; I am not your man. I am a woman, we are both hustling looking for husband. Me and you dey market; in short, if you give me your man, I go collect am,” James Brown responded in a short video.

Watch the video below …
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1w47xp0aUU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1w47xp0aUU</a>

Posted: at 17-11-2021 12:20 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bethereall at 18-11-2021 03:20 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news Nigeria !! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. ☎08034825434
Posted: at 18-11-2021 03:20 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie