I am actually dissapointed in Mr don jazzy for participating in this Madnes. This is a clear Indication for Nigerians to wake up one day to a revolution by cancelling the so called millionaires. the same method samuel Doe did when he takes over. Nigerias will soon start seeing Hungry citizen droping dead on the street because of hunger. People can contribute over 50 million Naira for a fellow millionaire on social media just for fun while other Nigerians are begging on the street for food.Why Blamming Evan the kidnapper ? He only want to be a Millionare too! Davido and his Millionare Party are Bad Example of Nigerias who Influence Youths into Criminal activities like kidnapping, human sacrifice e.t.c. Nigeria hospitals is full of people who are sick but cant pay for their Bills, They are Nigerians like you, Why cant you ppl help them, Lots of Youths who are looking for their Daily bread perished in Femi Oshibona Tower, Most of these Youths are the Bread winner in thier Families, why cant you help the fammilies?, They are the same youths who listen and buy you people horrible music cd. Make una continue like that, That D-Day is drawing near. Oloshi People. Shocked Shocked Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-11-2021 06:56 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming |