"Divorce Is Allowed In The Bible" - Daddy Freeze Quotes Bible

Date: 23-11-2021 2:38 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-11-2021 02:38 PM (2 years ago)

Daddy Freeze has said that the Bible allows for divorce and he shared Bible verses to go with his claim. The media personality, who has also taken up Bible teaching, said the Bible allows for divorce when there is segxwal immorality.

"So, it is erroneous to say that divorce is not allowed in the Bible," he added. See his submission below.

Posted: at 23-11-2021 02:38 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 23-11-2021 05:37 PM (2 years ago)
abeg sharap.. always twisting the scriptures to suit ur stupidity

Posted: at 23-11-2021 05:37 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-11-2021 05:53 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 23-11-2021 05:53 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 24-11-2021 07:51 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 23-11-2021 05:37 PM
abeg sharap.. always twisting the scriptures to suit ur stupidity
It's ok not to like Freeze, but, will you really advise your daughter or sister to remain with a man who not only cheats on her, but also beats her and has refused to repent and change??
Posted: at 24-11-2021 07:51 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Samsontryn at 19-09-2023 09:59 PM (7 months ago)
I've heard different perspectives on divorce and the Bible. It's true that the Bible does allow for divorce in certain situations, like when there's segxwal immorality involved. Relationships can get incredibly tough, and sometimes, it feels like we're in uncharted waters. If anyone out there is going through a rough patch in their marriage, I stumbled upon some Bible verses that might provide some guidance and comfort. You can check them out here: https://whenyouneedgod.com/15-bible-verses-for-restoring-and-healing-a-broken-marriage/. Remember, there's hope for healing and restoration, no matter how lost things may seem.
Posted: at 19-09-2023 09:59 PM (7 months ago) | Newbie