BBnaija's Whitemoney All Humble And Grateful For Leaving The Shores Of Nigeria For The 1st Time

Date: 24-11-2021 3:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-11-2021 03:00 PM (2 years ago)

BBNaija season 6 winner, Hazel Oyonu popularly known as Whitemoney, has expressed gratitude to God for leaving the shores of Nigeria for the first time. The reality show star touched down in Dubai for the One Africa Music Fest today, Nov 24, and couldn’t hide his excitement after touching down at the airport.

In a video taken shortly after he arrived Dubai with his co-reality stars, Whitemoney dropped his bag and went down on his knees to thank God. He could be heard shouting, “I left Nigeria”.

The video has stirred reactions from social media users who praised him for always being grateful and humble. @terociti wrote, “This was exactly disame tin he did as he stepped foot inside the BBN house, he went down on his knees and thanked God. His grateful and appreciative attitude will take him far in life!”

@queenbeevaa wrote, “Na still strategy  Keep wining mazi”

@iamofficiallexis wrote, “I like WM he is humble that’s why God is taking him places”

@expertinospoton wrote, “This is same thing this dude did the first day he entered the Biggie’s house that stole Nigerians heart(and his introduction to the stage by Ebuka), but agenda carriers and conspiracy theorists keep deceiving themselves with “kitchen nonsense”. Dude is CONTENT dispenser with class.”

Watch the video below,
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psPoD3tMfYc?t=4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psPoD3tMfYc?t=4</a>

Posted: at 24-11-2021 03:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-11-2021 05:52 PM (2 years ago)
mumu  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-11-2021 05:52 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- philnel at 24-11-2021 08:25 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-11-2021 05:52 PM
mumu  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You are just a sadist but your useless hatred will never get you any good.. Fool
Posted: at 24-11-2021 08:25 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- asobcom at 24-11-2021 09:37 PM (2 years ago)
This act is totally not accepted am not Muslim but is quite wrong man.
Posted: at 24-11-2021 09:37 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 24-11-2021 10:00 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 24-11-2021 08:25 PM
You are just a sadist but your useless hatred will never get you any good.. Fool
That ozuwor don tay for naijapal oh,him na grandfada of gistmania,ever since i know him here,he is always foolish stupid and annoying,king of ogogoro
Posted: at 24-11-2021 10:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee006677 at 24-11-2021 10:19 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 24-11-2021 10:19 PM
Quote from: philnel on 24-11-2021 08:25 PM

That ozuwor don tay for naijapal oh,him na grandfada of gistmania,ever since i know him here,he is always foolish stupid and annoying,king of ogogoro
lol lol really
Posted: at 24-11-2021 10:19 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- samuel700 at 25-11-2021 01:10 PM (2 years ago)
Good news for  Nigerians   !! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note this offer only last for 1 month and  payment validate order. ☎08034825434 / 08034825434
Posted: at 25-11-2021 01:10 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie