In All dis Crap that was Said and insinuated, l don't see where GEJ comes into Play ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
funny Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Passing Reply
abeg make i follow people wey dey pass...... Reply![]() ![]()
Lol, There is Nothing that can be Hidden under the sun.... Reply
It is so unfortunate and dishartened that has learned as he" Bakare "claim he his, hhe cant distinquish between a gift and a bribe. Reply
Quote from: wizkid1 on 3-12-2010 09:43 AM It is so unfortunate and dishartened that has learned as he" Bakare "claim he his, hhe cant distinquish between a gift and a bribe. I wonder ooo
if Good luck give him money then it is not a bribe it is a gift!!! cos Bakare dont have the power to make Goodluck have the presidential seat come 2011 Reply
My people una go live long for good good comments.............Goodluck Jonathan will rule us whether betrayers and haters like it or not. GOD has signed it. Reply
This fake pastors should behave well by proclaiming the good news well. ReplyI know most of them are just seeking for money and to make name. God knows his people. I do not care your stupid name called pastor Baka or what so ever called. After all,you are not feeding me and you can never feed me. Poor people are feeding you and your family by giving you offering. Shameless pastors that can not respect themselves. Nigeria can never shake in sake of your fake prophesis or lies against MR PRESDO.
Quote from: Adikpe on 2-12-2010 05:01 PM @poster, why are you so interested in this nonsense? this is never a nonsense but facts finding
@chinwangwa oga you better keep quiet there!!! Na who you dey call fake pastor, all dis people wey dey glad for naija agonny. Kolosenses, idiot!!! Reply
if at all i have to believe one of them , it has to be the man of GOD of cause Reply
Allots of FAKE men of God down there in Naija Reply
you are one of them too Reply
when was the last time you heard pastor bakare in a political scandal? this man has a glitch for political aspirants. Replyperhaps he wanted more the $50k, but they refused to offer more than his transport money. hypocrite! who much does he collect from church members every Sunday in the name of tithe? let him know all his ranting won't change the will of God. I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Quote from: onyeanwunaokonk on 2-12-2010 12:25 PM arrant nonsense,this is felony Yes bro u can say that again
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()