VID; Chaos In Cameroon As Betting Company Refuses To Pay Young Man Who Reportedly Won $22m

Date: 01-12-2021 10:07 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 1-12-2021 10:07 PM (2 years ago)

Violence has plagued the streets of Yaoundé, Cameroon after a sports betting company, 1xBet, refused the pay a young man who reportedly won the sum of 13 billion CFA Francs ($22 million).

Riot In Cameroon As Betting Company Refuses To Pay Man Who Won $22 Million [Video]

It was gathered that the man played a bet with $350 (200,000 CFA Francs) and won the 13bn CFA Frans/$22 million, but, rather than pay him the money, the sports betting company allegedly closed and deleted his account.

When he visited the office to complain, they offered him $687,000 (400 million CFA Francs) and he rejected it, insisting that he wants to be paid the original sum he won from the betting company.

When the betting company refused to pay him the money, the man reportedly informed his neighborhood about the incident, and this provoked the youths who stormed the betting centre with weapons, demanding that the man be paid his 13 billion CFA Francs.

The incident erupted into a riot in Yaoundé and the young man was later invited to a radio station to share details of what truly happened between him and the sports betting company.

Watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dzv1ULeqQnU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dzv1ULeqQnU</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UDRMW1UgJU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UDRMW1UgJU</a>

Posted: at 1-12-2021 10:07 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 1-12-2021 11:40 PM (2 years ago)
The money is even bigger than the whole Cameron.
Posted: at 1-12-2021 11:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-12-2021 01:46 AM (2 years ago)
over night billionaire... take the matter to court asap!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2021 01:46 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 2-12-2021 03:46 AM (2 years ago)
Se all Cameroonians money put together minus Eto  including the national income reach 13 billion cfa francs ? 1xbet don enter’
Posted: at 2-12-2021 03:46 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 2-12-2021 07:43 AM (2 years ago)
Sue them.
Posted: at 2-12-2021 07:43 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Pascal40 at 2-12-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago)
I don't think they have the money to pay him, wahala Don happen oo
Posted: at 2-12-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- diegoboneta at 20-01-2022 03:05 AM (2 years ago)
are some of the best ways to earn money right now if you don't have a job is with the company incorporation singapore that you can find at https://osome.com/sg/incorporation/ so that you can have a better result whenever and wherever you can with the correct information doing great ways to earn money quickly and easily with your own business.
Posted: at 20-01-2022 03:05 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- CatinBox at 3-05-2022 12:15 AM (1 year ago)
Betting and watching football matches is my passion. I want to share this happiness with everyone. For example, the site footballbettingz odds odds where I place bets daily, because the site is convenient for beginners and moreover has large odds. So I think everyone should try to bet at least once. Good luck.
Posted: at 3-05-2022 12:15 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie