Singer Tems Finally Addresses Fans Over Wizkid Trying To Get Touchy With Her On Stage

Date: 03-12-2021 5:38 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-12-2021 05:38 AM (2 years ago)

Tems has finally broken silence one day after the disturbing incident at the 02 in London.

Recall that while she and Wizkid were performing their hit single, “Essence,” Wizkid grabbed her on stage, hugging her tightly to his chest and she pulled away from the embrace, looking visibly uncomfortable.

This stirred heated exchanges on social media, with many people calling out Wizkid for bad behavior.

Now, Tems wants everyone to sheath their swords. “Wizkid is my brother,” she said while performing for an audience last night. And while she didn’t directly address the incident, she urged her fans to treat the singer with respect.

Watch the video:

Posted: at 3-12-2021 05:38 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-12-2021 10:12 AM (2 years ago)
Will you shutup your mouth there,wetin dey worry sef,what do you mean wizkid is your brother,you think you are talking to mumu people or what,you didnt know you phyuked up a big time by embarassing wizkid live on stage,wetin dey your yansh wey him no go fit touch,you better go and phyuk him very hard before you generate haters for yourself
Posted: at 3-12-2021 10:12 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 7-12-2021 09:56 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2021 09:56 AM (2 years ago) | Hero