I hate u mikel obi u are too proud. Reply
OBOY why are you repeating your self? And why are you hating him for been proud of him self? SHUUUUUU Reply
This what i call hard working and real ass determination, damn son am proud of u mikel. Reply
my broder always keep fit becos of ur position. do not forget to keep off those white cold diggers. may God give u wisdom to be able to manage ur wealth. u are blessed. chelsea for life. Reply
Guy mike abi wetin be ur name, i like you as you be naija guy oo, and i like becus you dey play for the club wey i get love, asside that, you phyukup big time you small boi wey never know where life dey take you, you see 2face born am wey you fellow player they hial baba himself, we know the story guy, (IF TO SAY NA JUST ME, I WILL LIVE LIKE I DON'T CARE) we all know say the song na for you proud little boi. Reply
Mikel Obi I love you. I give you till the 24th of Dec to come and marry me or I will kill myself Reply
MIKEL YOU TOO MUCH,GOD HAS BLSSED YOU Reply
Quote from: Aabbey on 3-12-2010 05:20 PM I hate u mikel obi u are too proud. hit ur head for wall if u hate him
Am happy for you Mikel,more power to ur elbow man. Reply
MIKEL AM IN LOVE WITH FOR 2YRS NOW, I LOVE THE WAY YOU SMILE AND THE DIMPLES. I LOVE UR STATURE AND UR PROFESSION. AM GIVING YOU TILL 1ST JANUARY TO PAY MY BRIDE PRIZE OR ELSE .............................................. Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
onye chukwu mere eze, eze ka obu Reply
Quote from: Aabbey on 3-12-2010 05:20 PM I hate u mikel obi u are too proud. kill your self over it if that is what we make you happy, nosense
Quote from: kebella on 3-12-2010 07:36 PM MIKEL AM IN LOVE WITH FOR 2YRS NOW, I LOVE THE WAY YOU SMILE AND THE DIMPLES. I LOVE UR STATURE AND UR PROFESSION. AM GIVING YOU TILL 1ST JANUARY TO PAY MY BRIDE PRIZE OR ELSE .............................................. my dear,could this be love? ![]() that nice of you anyway i like your style
level Reply
Mikel abeg i fit get that piano Reply
God too much jare Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 3-12-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-12-2010 07:36 PM MIKEL AM IN LOVE WITH FOR 2YRS NOW, I LOVE THE WAY YOU SMILE AND THE DIMPLES. I LOVE UR STATURE AND UR PROFESSION. AM GIVING YOU TILL 1ST JANUARY TO PAY MY BRIDE PRIZE OR ELSE .............................................. my dear,could this be love? ![]() that nice of you anyway i like your style LOVE IN HIGHER ORDER AND LOVE FOR MONEY LOL, WHO NO LIKE BETTER JORRRRRRRR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Beautiful house,But Na TAX go finish t......ur big looser not go do am he own the house so not rentin right a looser all the haters go to hell jarehis GUY Reply
I know Nigerians all over the world are Hardworking ReplyGod will surely bless us with a Good Govt Someday.
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism