PHOTOS: Reactions As BBN Star, Tuoyo Ideh Reveals His Prayer Request To God

Date: 12-12-2021 8:45 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-12-2021 08:45 AM (3 years ago)

Reality TV star, Tuoyo Ideh has set himself for drags on social media after making a request to God for a life partner.
Tuoyo Ideh, in a post on his Instagram story lamented bitterly that street life is so expensive and begged God to give him a serious fine girlfriend.

According to him, he wants someone who will love him for who he is and he promised not to cheat on her or break her heart.

The former Big Brother Naija housemate prayer triggered mixed reactions from social media users as some alluded that runs girls have chopped his money and now wants God to give a girlfriend.

He wrote, “God of Shiloh please I need a serious fine girlfriend. Someone that will love me for me, this street life is so expensive. I promise not to cheat on her.”

Posted: at 12-12-2021 08:45 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-12-2021 01:44 PM (3 years ago)
what you need is WORK!!! and focus on your life more  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-12-2021 01:44 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 13-12-2021 05:12 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2021 05:12 PM (3 years ago) | Hero