Please Let’s Join Her In The Fight For Her Kids – Mercy Eke Speaks On Precious Chikwendu’s Case

Date: 12-12-2021 11:14 am (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 12-12-2021 11:14 AM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija season four winner Mercy Eke has come out to throw her weight behind the estranged wife of Nigerian politician Femi Fani-Kayode, Precious Chikwendu.

The reality TV star while reacting to a recent video which Precious posted where was in tears as she cried to see her again stated that people should join her and fight for her children. Remember some days ago, Precious stated that she hasn’t seen her children since August, 2020.

The mother of four also stated that while she was FFK, he never consummated their six-year relationship and all the four children she had were through artificial insemination. The case between Precious and FFK has been going on for a while now, but it seems to be getting hotter by the day.

The BBNaiaj star state that, a mother needs us, she can’t fight this alone. According to the reality show star, this is no longer about Precious, but about a mother whose kids were taken away from her without her consent. Mercy Eke further called on women to put in support for the mother of four as she is in pain without her kids.

Posted: at 12-12-2021 11:14 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 12-12-2021 04:06 PM (2 years ago)
Mind your business you these ibo people all about you people is money and prostitution ok
I bet you don't have a good education
Posted: at 12-12-2021 04:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 12-12-2021 04:06 PM (2 years ago)
Mind your business you these ibo people all about you people is money and prostitution ok
I bet you don't have a good education
Posted: at 12-12-2021 04:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 13-12-2021 05:24 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2021 05:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero