WHY DO MOST SUCCESSFUL WOMEN LOVE TO STOMP!!! (Page 3)

Date: 03-12-2010 3:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  3-12-2010 03:30 PM
I wan go piss first
you still dey piss
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 3-12-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
I need to finish my beer first bcs someone here is wating for my EGO brb
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  3-12-2010 05:40 PM
I need to finish my beer first bcs someone here is wating for my EGO brb
your own no pass beer and ogogoro yeye boi  Cheesy  Cheesy
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
Those women who do dat r either hurt b4 by men or dem get bigger ego
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
if you know how and what they have been through to get where they are, you wont speak twice.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 07:37 PM
i don't think it's bcuz they have been hurt b4...
"bigger ego"hmmm it's shouldn't be an excuse to stomp..
cuz we're all human..they should show some respect...
"respect is reciprocal"
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  3-12-2010 07:54 PM
if you know how and what they have been through to get where they are, you wont speak twice.
come on!!that's not an excuse dear what about the men..they're more nicer than these women..
for me is absolutely rubbish..it makes no sense at all
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:00 PM
come on!!that's not an excuse dear what about the men..they're more nicer than these women..

it wouldnt make any sense to you because you havent been where they have been..(no offence).
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  3-12-2010 08:03 PM

it wouldnt make any sense to you because you havent been where they have been..(no offence).
listen ok i ask you this...what about those men that are in the same level like this set of women huh!
why are they cool?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 07:56 PM
"respect is reciprocal"
Why not? if a woman get heart break for many times and she dey
d position where she is (business) she fit walk on top of all men cos she is pissed....

I agree wit wat u said abt respect, am just sayin wat i tink

Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:06 PM

listen ok i ask you this...what about those men that are in the same level like this set of women huh!
why are they cool?

Listen ok tho? Undecided

Anyhoo, maybe its because men dont have pms. Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 08:07 PM
"respect is reciprocal"
d position where she is (business) she fit walk on top of all men cos she is pissed....

i get you but u know some men are also been hurt b4..but they keep their calm..
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  3-12-2010 08:10 PM

why are they cool?

Listen ok tho? Undecided

no offence ok  Wink what do you mean by pms huh Huh? wahala dey
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:10 PM
"respect is reciprocal"

hmmm it is bcos men dont compete wit women, but d oda way around we do
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 08:14 PM
"respect is reciprocal"

hmmm you know why i ask this..today coming back from work something strange happened....
a lady was embarrassing her husband in public ...i was totally pissed off  Angry Angry  gush!!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:11 PM

why are they cool?

Listen ok tho? Undecided

None taken.

PMS=Premenstrual syndrome

I mean, have you been around an angry woman who is on her period? some women blame everything they do on their period and thats why i said that.

Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  3-12-2010 03:43 PM
kaiiii we get fellenty  fellenty feefle wey sabi book for hia ooo Wallahi. Abuna.
hehehe i know you like bruantashi lol
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:18 PM
"respect is reciprocal"

hmmm you know why i ask this..today coming back from work something strange happened....
a lady was embarrassing her husband in public ...i was totally pissed off  Angry Angry  gush!!!!

that sounds that.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  3-12-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:11 PM

why are they cool?

Listen ok tho? Undecided

None taken.

PMS=Premenstrual syndrome

I mean, have you been around an angry woman who is on her period? some women blame everything they do on their period and thats why i said that.

hehehehehe aha! that one i can't tell cuz i'm a man you know better  Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  3-12-2010 08:29 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:18 PM
"respect is reciprocal"

that sounds that.
yap! is not cool at all cuz she is richer than her husband is not
the reason for her to treat her husband in such manner..goodness me !
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22