WHY DO MOST SUCCESSFUL WOMEN LOVE TO STOMP!!! (Page 6)

Date: 03-12-2010 3:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 22
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 11:19 PM
hmmm,truenaija i am confident to tell u dat i ve an idea. I had a rough start,raised in an orphanage, was adopted by a very poor family, pulled thru life with them. So if u r talking of opportunity, i think am one of those dat ve d least,but today am in Terrano canada, cos i neva gave up by giving excuses like many of u guys
awww you be guy pj i swear
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-12-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 11:16 PM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:12 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 10:58 PM
onyi dat is d problem,, u guys always gv an excuse 4 their low successes. Do u knw dat,this same Nigeria u spent time complaining abt is d same Nigeria dat other pple r becoming billionnaires from? Onyi flee away 4rm excuses, its d devil's way of making u nt to feel guity 4 d things u didn't achieve
Hmmm I'm a nigerian but i dont live in nigeria and i dont school in nigeria either.you guys ally give excuses for their low successive?.If I was in Nigeria,i wont waste my time ,going to school.cos its a waste of money ,time and energy to me.wat's the point?.after schooling no job and even when you travell outside you cant get job with the degree.I will rather do a training course and start from there..Hmmm seems you are getting me wrong. Grin
onyin i did school in nigeria but when i came here i have to take another three years cuz to fortified my self with patient all went well now am free i do what i want simple..
same here in uk,they cant employ you in a professional work,if you schooled in Nigeria.they used to employ people befor but not anymore.like the nurses in Nigeria,do get jobs easily without any going back to school,but now they cant,they have to go back to school here again.NIGERIA RESULTS AINT RECOGNISED ANYMORE!.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
sobeit, thanks. U r also d man
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-12-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 11:17 PM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 10:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 10:36 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 10:29 PM
as an achiever, u ve no reason 4 underachievement
and wat if he has goals and aims in life,but just dont have the opporturnity like others?.
onyin i get you but..you know what if GOD say yes no body can say no..as a man you have to be focus and try your best cuz if you believe in GOD one day you will be free for sure

"focus", i like that.and tht's my point.but  no condition is permanent.Even when you  have achieved alot at the age of 23yrs,all can still "go down",befor you clock 30.tht's life for you.the desire of be focused in life and knowing wat you want,working hard in life,is exactly wat keeps you on the game.I dont think money makes a man's world.his hardworking self ,tht makes him.and "CONFIDENT".
we're on the same booth ok...life it self is full of up and down as a man you have to try and give your best. i'm speaking from experience.
Yep. Cheesy
i know what im taking about..it take patient to achieve your goals in life period
Dont worry, i know wat you are talking about.Life is a journey and a lesson.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 11:16 PM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:12 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 10:58 PM
onyi dat is d problem,, u guys always gv an excuse 4 their low successes. Do u knw dat,this same Nigeria u spent time complaining abt is d same Nigeria dat other pple r becoming billionnaires from? Onyi flee away 4rm excuses, its d devil's way of making u nt to feel guity 4 d things u didn't achieve
Hmmm I'm a nigerian but i dont live in nigeria and i dont school in nigeria either.you guys ally give excuses for their low successive?.If I was in Nigeria,i wont waste my time ,going to school.cos its a waste of money ,time and energy to me.wat's the point?.after schooling no job and even when you travell outside you cant get job with the degree.I will rather do a training course and start from there..Hmmm seems you are getting me wrong. Grin
onyin i did school in nigeria but when i came here i have to take another three years cuz to fortified my self with patient all went well now am free i do what i want simple..
same here in uk,they cant employ you in a professional work,if you schooled in Nigeria.they used to employ people befor but not anymore.like the nurses in Nigeria,do get jobs easily without any going back to school,but now they cant,they have to go back to school here again.NIGERIA RESULTS AINT RECOGNISED ANYMORE!.
yap! that's exactly what happen to me...but i have no choice than to take another 3 years course ..thank GOD that i came here when i was very young..it help me a lot..so no complain
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
onyi there r jobs in Nigeria after schooling..i started my life there and i think its a place i will forever b proud of bcos without Nigeria, i woundn't b in Canada
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 3-12-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
thats y i say uve got no idea about people that dont have opportunities i know dat i have seen people like this i have been close to these kind of situation and i can say u have got no idea some people grew up without mother and father dey started suffering as babies plus spiritual problem too oooh  i encourage people to struggle but there r people that have little or no opportunity atall in life to fulfill thier dreams very intelligent people very talented but their intelligence could go back with them in the grave its a sad issue u dont have to brag if u have more opportunity than the other or "i will call it the grace of GOD"  to b where u r just b thankful to the almighty GOD
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:26 PM
and wat if he has goals and aims in life,but just dont have the opporturnity like others?.
onyin i get you but..you know what if GOD say yes no body can say no..as a man you have to be focus and try your best cuz if you believe in GOD one day you will be free for sure

"focus", i like that.and tht's my point.but  no condition is permanent.Even when you  have achieved alot at the age of 23yrs,all can still "go down",befor you clock 30.tht's life for you.the desire of be focused in life and knowing wat you want,working hard in life,is exactly wat keeps you on the game.I dont think money makes a man's world.his hardworking self ,tht makes him.and "CONFIDENT".
we're on the same booth ok...life it self is full of up and down as a man you have to try and give your best. i'm speaking from experience.
Yep. Cheesy
i know what im taking about..it take patient to achieve your goals in life period
exactly...cuz a complainer never achieved ant thing for sure
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
d fact dat sm ppl dnt mk it in Nigeria does nt mean others wont
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 11:24 PM
sobeit, thanks. U r also d man
u're welcome
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-12-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 11:28 PM
onyi there r jobs in Nigeria after schooling..i started my life there and i think its a place i will forever b proud of bcos without Nigeria, i woundn't b in Canada
I hate to argue.so i will just let it be.if you think tht way,its totally fine.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  3-12-2010 11:29 PM
thats y i say uve got no idea about people that dont have opportunities i know dat i have seen people like this i have been close to these kind of situation and i can say u have got no idea some people grew up without mother and father dey started suffering as babies plus spiritual problem too oooh  i encourage people to struggle but there r people that have little or no opportunity atall in life to fulfill thier dreams very intelligent people very talented but their intelligence could go back with them in the grave its a sad issue u dont have to brag if u have more opportunity than the other or "i will call it the grace of GOD"  to b where u r just b thankful to the almighty GOD
YOU'RE RIGHT GOD IS THE FOUNDATION
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-12-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 11:29 PM

Yep. Cheesy
true talk.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
give a break truenaija, everybody has d grace of God with him, nobody was created less.... I made it bcos i made use of my abilities after discovering it. U ve no idea what i and my foster parents went thru.... What do u really call opportunity?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 11:28 PM
I hate to argue.so i will just let it be.if you think tht way,its totally fine.
LET BE HONEST NAIJA CHANCES IS NOT THAT BIG...THAT'S THE REALITY
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 11:33 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 11:29 PM

Yep. Cheesy
true talk.
YAP..THAT GOOD THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THAT
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
yes naija chances r thin but that does nt mean it holds no future
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
yap! for real
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
i dnt knw abt u sobeit,bt to me, Nigeria will forever b one of the best country i ve ever known and i ve no regret coming from there
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
good for you
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 22

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)