A Painful Story (If it were to be you, What would you have done)

Date: 03-12-2010 4:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ABIOLA ADERAYO ADEGBIJI
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
A blind girl hated herself because she was blind.

She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend bcos He was always there for her.

She told her boyfriend, 'If I could only see the world, I will marry you.'

One day, someone donated a pair of eyes to her. When the bandages came
off, she was able to see everything, including her boyfriend.

He asked her 'Now that you can see the world, will you marry me?'

The girl looked at her boyfriend and saw that he was blind. The sight of his closed eyelids shocked her.

She hadn't expected that. The thought of looking at them the rest of her life led her to refuse to marry him.

Her boyfriend left her in tears and days later wrote a note to her saying: 'Take good care of your eyes, my dear, before they were yours, they were mine. I donated them to you bcos of love'

This is how the human brain often works when our 'status changes'. Only a very few remember what life was like before, and who was always by their side in the most painful situations.

if it were to be you
wat would u av done

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Let me correct something here

It can never hapen to me......not even my dog........nobody in my family is stupid

For sure u know das not love, its sher foolishness

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 3-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
it can never be me and canot happeen to me....cos my love no blind and stupid.......

Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
I know na

dat na why i no toast u

Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
i rebuke, i bind, i uproot, i cast, i bomb, i terrorise...... 
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 3-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 05:21 PM
I know na

dat na why i no toast u
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
just being sincere. because we human beings are unpredictable...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 3-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Nice story sha. But it can never be me
that is why it was not me
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm

na dis post go reveal all of una wey dey form fake love here since

Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 3-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
First of all it will never be me or any members of my wonderful family so i waka pass
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
U fit do am n mds Grin

if u don high on 30bottles Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
I don't knw what to say .
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 3-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
nice story but i don't believe that some one can do this 4 what? which kind luv b that ?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 3-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
I jump and pass...

Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
fake story
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
i summersault am pass
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desaintsweet at 3-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
heaven knows it 'll never be me cos I will never go that extent
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 3-12-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 3-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  3-12-2010 05:19 PM
it can never be me and canot happeen to me....cos my love no blind and stupid.......
photocopied

Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-12-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Sad story.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 3-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: florish4love on  3-12-2010 04:52 PM
A blind girl hated herself because she was blind.

She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend bcos He was always there for her.

She told her boyfriend, 'If I could only see the world, I will marry you.'

One day, someone donated a pair of eyes to her. When the bandages came
off, she was able to see everything, including her boyfriend.

He asked her 'Now that you can see the world, will you marry me?'

The girl looked at her boyfriend and saw that he was blind. The sight of his closed eyelids shocked her.

She hadn't expected that. The thought of looking at them the rest of her life led her to refuse to marry him.

Her boyfriend left her in tears and days later wrote a note to her saying: 'Take good care of your eyes, my dear, before they were yours, they were mine. I donated them to you bcos of love'

This is how the human brain often works when our 'status changes'. Only a very few remember what life was like before, and who was always by their side in the most painful situations.

if it were to be you
wat would u av done

My Sister, Dis World is Devil's World jare, so When Such Evil Occurs, it Only Reminds us the More dat We Should Always Remember that All of Dis Dat we See Are Vanity... We'll take Nothing With us When We Exit

Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4