A Painful Story (If it were to be you, What would you have done) (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2010 4:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ABIOLA ADERAYO ADEGBIJI
1 [2] 3 4
- truenaija2 at 3-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
@poster thank u for dis post i have a similar issue there was a guy that was there for me when i was in school now i am married and in germany he graduated and he is doing his NYSC and i never forgot him, we talk on phone he calls we exchange mails he was a total stranger but he was more than a brother to me i introduced him to my father to get him a job after his NYSC my father is very strict i never dare introduce a boy to my father but this was not just a boy he is a special human i have never  met such guy my 21 years of life my dear poster if i was dis girl i will marry him gladly i dont throw away unique people like that they r hard to find i can boldly say he is my bestfriend with him i understand the true virtue of friendship we have been friends for 4 years or 5 years now and i hope to keep this friendship forever
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 3-12-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 04:56 PM
Let me correct something here

It can never hapen to me......not even my dog........nobody in my family is stupid

For sure u know das not love, its sher foolishness

xter my man nothing do u at all y all dis temperament? Cheesy
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-12-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
i don't even know the meaning of love so there's no need of thinking of such
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
How touching....
*crying profusely*

Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
How touching....
*crying profusely*

Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 4-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
No one will admit to it. Because the story is too unreal....but when you search deeper inside many people, they are doing same thing for those they love without even knowing it. We all gonna reject the idea of donating our eyes for the one we truly love, i wont do same either.....the worst i can do is giving her one eye so she could see a thing too. But two eyes? No.

Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 4-12-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Iv'e heard this before.

Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 4-12-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Achievement seems to be connected with action. Successful men and women keep moving. They make mistakes, but they don't quit.

Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-12-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
d story sounds too unreal, but if such happen i will never donate my eye or anypart of ma body for any reason
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-12-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  4-12-2010 02:19 AM
No one will admit to it. Because the story is too unreal....but when you search deeper inside many people, they are doing same thing for those they love without even knowing it. We all gonna reject the idea of donating our eyes for the one we truly love, i wont do same either.....the worst i can do is giving her one eye so she could see a thing too. But two eyes? No.

Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- julee2 at 4-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-12-2010 11:40 AM
d story sounds too unreal, but if such happen i will never donate my eye or anypart of ma body for any reason
Agree wit u. Not for any reason
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 4-12-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
at all
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 4-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Shit happens when you fall in love with a fool!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Make i go lok my face for mirror

If i get tribal mark i fit do am Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  4-12-2010 12:01 AM
How touching....
*crying profusely*

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Dis Girl and dis her Mouth

l Like yu sha  Smiley

Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
I cannot be blind enough to donate my two eyes to someone

Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 4-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Donating my eyes to a girl for luv is stupidity which i am neva known for.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 4-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Hehehehe

Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lafaze at 4-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
men dat was sometin, more dan i cud bargain 4. ur story was killin emotiionaly. well writin n well said. kip it up.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4