Why do guys have problems with Chastity? (Page 5)

Date: 04-12-2010 4:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessedly Favoured
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- FlyMamacita at 6-12-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  6-12-2010 10:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-12-2010 10:56 PM
put ur tongue in ur mouth b4 i  Lips Sealed
B4 u kiss me abi?
b4 i bite it small  Tongue
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 6-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-12-2010 11:02 PM
B4 u kiss me abi?

Lovely bite or angry bite?

Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-12-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  6-12-2010 11:04 PM
B4 u kiss me abi?

lovely of course  Wink
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 6-12-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-12-2010 11:06 PM
Quote from: Michro on  6-12-2010 11:04 PM
B4 u kiss me abi?

lovely of course  Wink

That'll be nice baby

Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  6-12-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  5-12-2010 07:30 PM
Quote from: RealityDancer on  4-12-2010 04:17 AM
It is not complicated. I am just curious to find out why ALOT of men are sceptical about women that want to wait until marriage to have sex??

Is it REALLY! that hard to believe?

And why do the majority break up with their girlfreinds when they find out she is seious and more importantly, cheat??

I am not asking for insults.

I am genuinely curous!

Why Try 2 Bottle up All yur Emotions when yu Can't?

Sex is inevitable When yu're Completely Attracted to Som1

I dont quite agree with you here bros,You could be attracted to somebody without beein segxwally involved if that is what both of you choose . The desire to have sex is a feeling that can be controled and it is this ability to control your feelings that makes you mature   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why would l Wanno Control it?

What am l Controlling it for?  Undecided

Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- evatheds at 7-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Guys, what of if you waited till that weeding day and find out that she was a kezaya during your honey moon with her, what will you do?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RealityDancer at 7-12-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
Hey! What is Kezaya?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RealityDancer at 7-12-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm...however disturbing some of the responses were, I am thankful for all of them! And thanks a bundle to all the positive reaffirming comments! (THANK YOU!) I am getting a general  perspective on things from your various view points! Thanks a million! Hoping we all begin to take a Biblical view point! Much blessings! X
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Makasine at 7-12-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
LWKMD. You people and your comments no go kill me before my time. To each his own, people are entitled to do what ever it is that they feel comfortable doing regardless of other peoples' opinion. Having sex before marriage doesn't diminish a female's standards or worth, same with the men. As thing are in this day and age and speaking from my point of view I believe that is it advisable to test the waters before you jump into the lake if you both have a solid relationship and are sure about your future together. Cause nobody wants to be stuck with an inadequate partner in bed for the rest of their life. Inadequate partners are what lead to sadness, cheating, and all other atrocious acts that people commit when they are married. I am not advising people to be keziahs cause that's just nasty.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Again wot or who is keziah
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyionyeogo at 7-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
The truth is most of us are not sincere & we dont keep our words,imagine a girl tells you no sex till marriage & you finds out that she was sleeping with someone ealse. I dated a girl for three years without sex only to fine out that she was constantly have it with her brothers friend, when i ask why she could not give a good reason,(in her words i dont know how it started).with this if a girl tells me no sex before marriage i may not want to even listen to her based on what i have encountered.basically what am saying is based on what they(men) have heard or seen it makes it defeculte to give it a try.please dont blame us men 
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 7-12-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-12-2010 11:28 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  6-12-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  5-12-2010 07:30 PM
It is not complicated. I am just curious to find out why ALOT of men are sceptical about women that want to wait until marriage to have sex??

And why do the majority break up with their girlfreinds when they find out she is seious and more importantly, cheat??

I am genuinely curous!

Why Try 2 Bottle up All yur Emotions when yu Can't?

Sex is inevitable When yu're Completely Attracted to Som1

I dont quite agree with you here bros,You could be attracted to somebody without beein segxwally involved if that is what both of you choose . The desire to have sex is a feeling that can be controled and it is this ability to control your feelings that makes you mature   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why would l Wanno Control it?

What am l Controlling it for?  Undecided

You have to controle it because if u dont , it will control u and i bet u , u will not like the aftermat  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Makasine on  7-12-2010 06:31 AM
LWKMD. You people and your comments no go kill me before my time. To each his own, people are entitled to do what ever it is that they feel comfortable doing regardless of other peoples' opinion. Having sex before marriage doesn't diminish a female's standards or worth, same with the men. As thing are in this day and age and speaking from my point of view I believe that is it advisable to test the waters before you jump into the lake if you both have a solid relationship and are sure about your future together. Cause nobody wants to be stuck with an inadequate partner in bed for the rest of their life. Inadequate partners are what lead to sadness, cheating, and all other atrocious acts that people commit when they are married. I am not advising people to be keziahs cause that's just nasty.

If u keep teting all the waters before jumping in to avoid segxwal inadequacies in marriage.......................u will test all the waters and still not find a siutable one to take ur bath in .

Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 7-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-12-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: Makasine on  7-12-2010 06:31 AM

If u keep teting all the waters before jumping in to avoid segxwal inadequacies in marriage.......................u will test all the waters and still not find a siutable one to take ur bath in .
you are so right
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 7-12-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)

I am genuinely curous!

is an irony of life
Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 7-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  5-12-2010 10:06 PM
ladies don decieve us too much to the extend that wait no come dey for my dictionary again, u go see person wen don deflowered since go dey tell u say, if u love me then wait till we get married for where? ..haba if na virgin that one dey somehow, but how im i sure she is a virgin?..does virgin still exist? its either we comply or she get lost..

No problem, but i want tell u that virgins still exist
Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chetznomso at 7-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
@ THE POSTER

I must state here that many guys will take exception to this scenerio. Whether you believe it or not, there still young men out there who are candidates of the chastity school of thought.

However, we know that there are lots of guys out there too who their libidos control them and not the other way.
A real man will respect the wish of his fiancee if she insists on keeping chaste till wedding night. In fact, the request to have sex should not arrive in the first place.

There is an Ibo proverb that says you don't have to spy into a parcel that will eventually be opened. Just be patient till the parcel is opened.
If a guy breaks up with his fiancee on the grounds that she insisted on chastity, it likely that he wasn't going to marry her in the first place. He probably wanted to catch his fun, dump her and move on.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chetznomso at 7-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
@ THE POSTER

I must state here that many guys will take exception to this scenario. Whether you believe it or not, there still young men out there who are candidates of the chastity school of thought.

However, we know that there are lots of guys out there too who their libidos control them and not the other way.
A real man will respect the wish of his fiancee if she insists on keeping chaste till wedding night. In fact, the request to have sex should not arise in the first place.

There is an Ibo proverb that says you don't have to spy into a parcel that will eventually be opened. Just be patient till the parcel is opened.
If a guy breaks up with his fiancee on the grounds that she insisted on chastity, it is likely that he wasn't going to marry her in the first place. He probably wanted to catch his fun, dump her and move on.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chetznomso on  7-12-2010 05:14 PM
@ THE POSTER

I must state here that many guys will take exception to this scenario. Whether you believe it or not, there still young men out there who are candidates of the chastity school of thought.

A real man will respect the wish of his fiancee if she insists on keeping chaste till wedding night. In fact, the request to have sex should not arise in the first place.

If a guy breaks up with his fiancee on the grounds that she insisted on chastity, it is likely that he wasn't going to marry her in the first place. He probably wanted to catch his fun, dump her and move on.

Well said!

Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Let me still keep my Virginity for the patient girl that could wait for me.

Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

20. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office