Why do guys have problems with Chastity? (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2010 4:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessedly Favoured
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Priceless-jewel at 4-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
u don wash my clothes finish?mds
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 4-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
oya go enter dat dry cleaner mk d thing wash u n d clothes
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
most poeple are impatient..........not just with sex but with almost everything in life

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  4-12-2010 04:48 PM
oya go enter dat dry cleaner mk d thing wash u n d clothes

shuo Huh? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 4-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Why u like to dey wan use that dirty mouth of urs dey find trouble for urself na lol
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 4-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Oya come show me dat thing wey u refused to show me dat day Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 4-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
mds u dey cry? Oya take dis 1 dollar go buy biscuit
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 4-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz see dis gateman wan give me money hahaha
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-12-2010 04:50 PM
Why u like to dey wan use that dirty mouth of urs dey find trouble for urself na lol

heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! that mouth wey make u cry the last time ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-12-2010 04:52 PM
Oya come show me dat thing wey u refused to show me dat day Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

eeiyaaaaaa !!! the thing still dey hungry you ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 4-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
being a virgin does not make a woman a marriage material and meeting a girl already dis flowered too does not make her a bad or a less marriage material woman.i value character or manners in a woman more than her virginity. i don't think that every men too doesn't reciprocate love that is being given to them by their girl friend, it all depend on the kind of man that is involved and know also that women cheat more than men in most cases of infidelity. if i find a woman that is a virgin and have a good character as well i will wait till we get married but i will not marry her just because she is a virgin but because she has good manners. it is good getting married to a virgin because they are most likely to remain faithful because they have not tested different kind and sizes of manhood and would make do with whatever their man or woman have. Nigerian girls are not as bad or a flirt as we think because i have seen a beautiful Nigerian lady that graduated from the university and become a banker but still a virgin. so if a lady tells me that she is still a virgin at whatever age and position i will believe her until proven otherwise.       
Posted: at 4-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 4-12-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Yes o the thing dey hungry me pass as u think hahaha
Posted: at 4-12-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 4-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe when i was 18 i fit wait but not now that im all grown....no way i will wait for after marriage abeg....is she a virgin? even if she is, as long as she is ready to marry me, we shall pump it open.....and if she is not virgin, God bless ma mother! When den no exchange my brain for burger, wait for where? Maybe 1week wait sha....if u wont do, go now....
Posted: at 4-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 4-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Gurls who don't want to have sex should stay away from r/ship. but if a guy love her he will wait for her only if he valued her. and he is goin to b proud of her.  knowin that he is goin to b the only one in charge of this gurl.

When a guy broke up with his gurlfriend bcos of seriousness, it means that he is not in for commitment. But we gurls needs to listen to them cos they do speak loudly thru their actions. U will knw if a man wants a serious r/ship based on what he say or do. Our frustration is too much o...
Posted: at 4-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 4-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,d reason is simple,dat shows u dat spritual conji is real
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 4-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-12-2010 04:34 PM
Why wait Huh? I no be gentle man for the side ooooo. There is NO way you can go on to buy a cloth without tasting it first.
And again must you marry any one you dated? I bow to you oo poster..............
hmmmm bad boy  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, so what u want is d kind of a guy dat u mugu at anytime abi?

ad stop being bias with ur one sided view of d whole thing, u ladies have taught guys how to be smart

what about guys waiting for d day only to hear and later confirm about some rude slikcy nigga f*cking his pampered and trusted gfriend

Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 4-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, so what u want is d kind of a guy dat u mugu at anytime abi?

ad stop being bias with ur one sided view of d whole thing, u ladies have taught guys how to be smart

what about guys waiting for d day only to hear and later confirm about some rude slikcy nigga f*cking his pampered and trusted gfriend

Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 4-12-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
and by the way poster, do u by any chance see or hear about the last world cup held in south africa?

what was the slogan? If u dont know let me remind u........."south africa 2010.....we cant wait"....if d world cant wait for the mundial to start then i cant wait,we cant wait,they cant wait....no body wants to wait till dat glory night of yours ok? 

Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 5-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  4-12-2010 10:56 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-12-2010 04:34 PM
Why wait Huh? I no be gentle man for the side ooooo. There is NO way you can go on to buy a cloth without tasting it first.
And again must you marry any one you dated? I bow to you oo poster..............
hmmmm bad boy  Grin Grin Grin

Honey am not a boy bad as such, neither am i a good boy. just trying to express my mind and am not even ready to die in silence. Infact i don tire to dey make sense============
Posted: at 5-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7