Huh? Drama As Man Invited For A Wedding Discovers Bride Is His Girlfriend (VIDEO)

Date: 21-12-2021 2:22 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-12-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago)

A video which is circulating on social media, shows a man creating a scene at a wedding ceremony after he found out to his shock that the bride is his own girlfriend. It was gathered that man was invited to the wedding and he showed up to the venue just like other guests, but to his shock, the lady who was getting married that day was his girlfriend. Destabilized by the turn of events, he started causing drama but before things could escalate, he was whisked away by security guards at the wedding.

The video was shared online alongside the caption; “He was invited to a wedding and he came to meet his girlfriend as the BRIDE.”
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aysVNmsxGOs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aysVNmsxGOs</a>

Posted: at 21-12-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 21-12-2021 03:29 PM (2 years ago)
All these girls never you trust them,they are full of mischief and betrayers, before you spend money on any girl,be very sure she is into you except you are charity or mugu money spender...Mr man take heart,she never loved you and she is not your woman
Posted: at 21-12-2021 03:29 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-12-2021 06:00 PM (2 years ago)
mumu woman don show am pepe Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2021 06:00 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Winchester052 at 21-12-2021 07:59 PM (2 years ago)
Wedding don spoil
Posted: at 21-12-2021 07:59 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 21-12-2021 08:50 PM (2 years ago)
No wedding spoil , wedding went on smoothly and the man gbete the wife that night after the wedding.
Posted: at 21-12-2021 08:50 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 22-12-2021 06:49 AM (2 years ago)
Lobatan

Posted: at 22-12-2021 06:49 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero