Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? Isn't marriage bondage?
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? No idea! Live and let live!
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? Isn't marriage bondage?
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? No idea! ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: nellygold on 11-12-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:46 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:42 PM WOULD YOU MARRY SUMONE ON NAIJAPALS?. Who are you asking, my dear? ![]() ![]() If I would have been single...I ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your reasons dear ![]() Reasons for what, na? I didn't say yes,but I didn't say no neither! ![]() lol..I like you jare(no homo) ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: nellygold on 11-12-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:46 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:42 PM WOULD YOU MARRY SUMONE ON NAIJAPALS?. Who are you asking, my dear? ![]() ![]() If I would have been single...I ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your reasons dear ![]() Reasons for what, na? I didn't say yes,but I didn't say no neither! ![]() lol..I like you jare(no homo) ![]() Thx,sweetie! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: nellygold on 11-12-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:46 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:42 PM WOULD YOU MARRY SUMONE ON NAIJAPALS?. Who are you asking, my dear? ![]() ![]() If I would have been single...I ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your reasons dear ![]() Reasons for what, na? I didn't say yes,but I didn't say no neither! ![]() lol..I like you jare(no homo) ![]() Thx,sweetie! ![]() ![]() smiles, you are welcome.
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:23 PM Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? Isn't marriage bondage?What I think is what I think. Why would a girl such as yourself want to be a man's sex slave? You cook, you wash, you take care of kids. Morning sickness and all that stuff married women go through. God! Why would you want to choose prison over freedom? Why? Isn't that foolish? An unmarried girls gets attention. Men fall over for you. Take you to nice restaurants. Buy you presents. You are like the queen with people vying for you attention. Why all throw away all that worship for the negligence of some undeserving lower human called man? Why?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehe! Don't be so sure! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:23 PM Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? Isn't marriage bondage?What I think is what I think. Why would a girl such as yourself want to be a man's sex slave? You cook, you wash, you take care of kids. Morning sickness and all that stuff married women go through. God! Why would you want to choose prison over freedom? Why? Isn't that foolish? An unmarried girls gets attention. Men fall over for you. Take you to nice restaurants. Buy you presents. You are like the queen with people vying for you attention. Why all throw away all that worship for the negligence of some undeserving lower human called man? Why?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:23 PM Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 04:15 PM oya who's marrying who on here? Isn't marriage bondage?What I think is what I think. Why would a girl such as yourself want to be a man's sex slave? You cook, you wash, you take care of kids. Morning sickness and all that stuff married women go through. God! Why would you want to choose prison over freedom? Why? Isn't that foolish? An unmarried girls gets attention. Men fall over for you. Take you to nice restaurants. Buy you presents. You are like the queen with people vying for you attention. Why all throw away all that worship for the negligence of some undeserving lower human called man? Why? Picture "three nagging, never sleeping, always jumping on the bed, screaming mummy is an A*#S sometimes[most times], milk spilling, cloth piling, wall scribbling, never letting oyin have sex[h ah ah ahhaha], midnight screaming from nightmares, bed peeing in, toothpaste wasting, never doing home work, always late for school, making mummy always scream at top of her lungs, mud playing in KIDS.
@Oyin, have a re-think. Babies are not good for you. The will make fat and ugly looking. Ha hahahhahah. ReplyEach lobe of your ass will be like they stuffed 10 buggers from Mac in it. H ahahahha ha hahah. Plus stretch marks and all that. Plus every time you want some of that thing, there is somebody knocking on the door. You have to get out of the mood and attend to that child. The child didn't ask to be born. So it is the child's right to receive attention. ============================ Oyin it is not like these kids are asking to be born. Why would you bring babies into this world out of you and some guys selfishness? That is wicked and self centered. Don't you think so? What right do you have to make babies? Isn't that selfish?
@Agabs.hmmmm i have experienced sum of that.Kids can be very naughty at times.. it depends on how you bring them up.and I wont tolerate any silly attitude in my house,neva!. Reply
@Oyin, plus your Bosom s, ha yayayayaya. They will be sucked dry. They will fall. And where will that leave you? Running to doctor numbers for surgery or acquiring boob projecting bras? Plus your whole metabolism will change. Your body will start producing some hormones you have never heard of. Reply@Oyin, in short! you will become a stranger to yourself and the guy that married you. Things may go wrong cause they are girls with tighter asses and fuller Bosom s on the street. More so that em girls in the streets will dress more sexily cause they aint gat nothing else to do other than paint and file em nails and practice their killer cat walks. Off course, the know your married man has got more money too. @Oyin, don't you see that marriage is not good for you? Can't you see? Ha hahah ha ha ha hah.
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 06:12 PM @Agabs.hmmmm i have experienced sum of that.Kids can be very naughty at times.. it depends on how you bring them up.and I wont tolerate any silly attitude in my house,neva!. Easier said than done. Your mama said the same thing; remember how much trouble you gave her.
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)