COZA Pastor, Fatoyinbo In Another Mess As Ex Member Calls Him After Death Of Her Friend

Date: 06-01-2022 8:05 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-01-2022 08:05 PM (3 years ago)

ex-COZA member has gone on a lengthy rant to call out Pastor Fatoyinbo after her friend reportedly passed away.

The lady while exposing her for former pastor Fatoyinbo also mentioned names of other 'so called' men of God whom she accused of being cruel and play with human lives like chess game.

The lady made a lot of accusations, continue reading her rants below

Posted: at 6-01-2022 08:05 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mirolam at 6-01-2022 09:36 PM (3 years ago)
I know this lady that sings at COZA. She’s one of the main singers. Oh my God. Can’t believe she’s dead! I know she was pregnant. Argh! Church palava. I was pregnant and my pastor was expecting me to travel to sing. My husband quickly stood his ground and refused.
Posted: at 6-01-2022 09:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-01-2022 12:10 AM (3 years ago)
Naija and church
Posted: at 7-01-2022 12:10 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 7-01-2022 12:55 AM (3 years ago)
Hmmmmm emm this fatoyinbo again? Wetin we go do to this guy now ooo!! From Ess Walter to Busola dakoru and now Tega! Who is the next victim? Why only girls? This guy most be very randy
Posted: at 7-01-2022 12:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-01-2022 10:25 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on  6-01-2022 09:36 PM
I know this lady that sings at COZA. She’s one of the main singers. Oh my God. Can’t believe she’s dead! I know she was pregnant. Argh! Church palava. I was pregnant and my pastor was expecting me to travel to sing. My husband quickly stood his ground and refused.
Thank God your husband is a wise man. Thank God for you two. The earlier people realise that their wife/husband comes before any pastor/GO/man of God, the better for them.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 10:25 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- benuecom at 7-01-2022 11:16 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 3000 Naira per bag and Rice for 29,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (07049680896) or (whatsapp) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, #minimum for #purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. 07049680896
Posted: at 7-01-2022 11:16 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-01-2022 11:20 AM (3 years ago)
Religion is the oldest SCAM business in the whole wide WORLD... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Houses of worship is their business centres.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 11:20 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 7-01-2022 11:38 AM (3 years ago)
I don't know why people always blame their stupidness on other people. Now people wanna blame the pastor for this death whilst these idiots re the reason for their own stupidness,if you re stupid enough to believe these fake pastors and their crap then .have got zero sympathy for whatever happen to you soz.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 11:38 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Platinum1982 at 7-01-2022 01:07 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  7-01-2022 11:38 AM
I don't know why people always blame their stupidness on other people. Now people wanna blame the pastor for this death whilst these idiots re the reason for their own stupidness,if you re stupid enough to believe these fake pastors and their crap then .have got zero sympathy for whatever happen to you soz.

God will bless you Noah147, You just spoke my mind, If you see these ladies vibes in church na like say nobody reach them, they feel too important because they see and relate with the pastor, i laugh at those who worship man and mandated to come to church and praise the so called man of gods not God. they chose to be stupid thats the summary.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 01:07 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 7-01-2022 05:08 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Platinum1982 on  7-01-2022 01:07 PM
God will bless you Noah147, You just spoke my mind, If you see these ladies vibes in church na like say nobody reach them, they feel too important because they see and relate with the pastor, i laugh at those who worship man and mandated to come to church and praise the so called man of gods not God. they chose to be stupid thats the summary.
I know. ,all of them want to crucify the pastor's now,but like you said you see them at church is like they own these places. I don't believe in all these fake pastors but if you chose to then be brave enough to accept whatever happen to you .is 2022 and with all the evidence that all these pastors re liars and a thief but people still chose to believe them,then that's your problem
Posted: at 7-01-2022 05:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 8-01-2022 12:10 PM (3 years ago)
I once joined a church that will hold a midweek service from 5 till about midnight meanwhile the next day is a school day which means my children have to manage with few hours of sleep before going to school the next day. Dear people, I ONLY WENT ONCE! and I only went cos I didn't know it was that long anyways what I'm trying to say here is, if its not convenient and health/life threatening please don't do it! I know they always resort to brainwashing and manipulations to make you feel like you're doing it for God but the truth is, if roles should swap, they would never put themselves through what you're putting yourself through to serve and please them. Serving God isn't bending backwards and suffering in pain and agony while the leaders are sitting and smiling comfortably in luxuries, the bible didn't mention any prophet subjecting people to any discomfort or pain to serve God with them even Jesus Christ was not more comfortable than his disciples, they suffered and ate together too. May God grant us the wisdom to be able to discern from wrong and rights.
Posted: at 8-01-2022 12:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac