Chief Of Defence Staff, Lucky Irabor Vows To Prosecute Bandits After Being Declared Terrorist

Date: 10-01-2022 9:27 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 10-01-2022 09:27 PM (3 years ago)

Chief of Defence Staff, Lucky Irabor has said that declaration of bandits as terrorists has given the armed forces the necessary backing to take action against them.

Speaking on NTA's ‘Good Morning Nigeria’, Irabor noted that the gazette proscribing bandits as terrorists is gladdening and they will be giving them  “the bloody nose they so desire".

He said;

“The issue of gazetting the bandits as terrorists is a news that is quite gladdening. That has always been what we had desired.

“What it means is that our tactics, techniques and procedures that we use in handling them certainly would have to change and that is why, I believe going forward, I am sure you will be reading what the outcome of those engagements are.

“Gazetting them as terrorists give it a globa
l disposition that will enable other key global actors to now take certain action against them. For me, it will only get better and we will give them the bloody nose that they so desire.”

Posted: at 10-01-2022 09:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 11-01-2022 12:38 AM (3 years ago)
Bastard. You want to lose your job. It's only in Igboland you can kill innocent Igbos and go free. You are Igbo too. IGBO delta you people call yourselves. Thunder will wipe out your entire house hold for ordering the killings in Igboland.
Posted: at 11-01-2022 12:38 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-01-2022 01:20 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 11-01-2022 01:20 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 11-01-2022 06:08 AM (3 years ago)
Igbos are greedy animals
Posted: at 11-01-2022 06:08 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 11-01-2022 10:52 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 11-01-2022 06:08 AM
Igbos are greedy animals
Afar I never see you comment something drastic like this before,this is a warning,I be like you oh, but no make me hate you here,abeg no ever in your life say something like this about the igbos again,they have suffered too much oppression in our own country,one igbo man may be greedy to you no mean say all of them are like that,Ok me now am I greedy? Abeg mind your choice of words next time oh
Posted: at 11-01-2022 10:52 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- chikeoje at 11-01-2022 11:46 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 3000 Naira per bag and Rice for 29,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (07049680896) or (whatsapp) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, #minimum for #purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. 07049680896
Posted: at 11-01-2022 11:46 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie