HAVE SEX AND GROW fATTER (Page 5)

Date: 06-12-2010 2:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: DAVIDO BAYEM
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-12-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 02:52 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 17-12-2010 02:51 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 02:46 PM
I thought sex was a form of exercise Huh? Undecided (what do I know about these things) Lips Sealed
exercise ke?

No be exercise abi?  Undecided
i just hear d tin for d first time

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 17-12-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 17-12-2010 02:48 PM
WAS I HERE?

I DONT THINK SO
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 02:52 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 17-12-2010 02:51 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 02:46 PM
I thought sex was a form of exercise Huh? Undecided (what do I know about these things) Lips Sealed
exercise ke?

No be exercise abi?  Undecided
i just hear d tin for d first time

I read a post somewhere that says sex is a form of exercise, na e make me talk am. Tongue Undecided
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 17-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: atamajim on 17-12-2010 02:44 PM
onyi y u dey ask am naaa? are u interested?
Cheesy let him answer

ok oooo, Ada mmadu,  chetakwanu butere anyi ite manya nkwu ma unu kwekoritaoooooo
Cheesy onye ozor ga butere unu ite manya.cos i dont think he's single.lol.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 02:39 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 02:38 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 02:30 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:59 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:50 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:35 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:29 PM
Tht works mostly for men.

for real?
yes,it does.and for women as well.but women,you will notice their boobs and hips.

and what will be notice for the men?
his body.have you ever wondered why married people do gain weight and look healthy?.Its becos of sex,they have more sex than people are single.cos they live together,and get it anytime,anyday,anywhere .

i will disagree with you on this because i know of some married men who do it regularly but are still slim
Remmember sum people are naturally skinny,like snoopdoggy.nothing can  make them fat.hmmm and how do you know they do it regularly.you think is every couple that do have sex regularly.nop,not all of them.some even for months.

i still don't believe that sex is a determinating factor in being fat...
anyone who is meant to be fat will still be fat irrespective weather he engage in sex or not
wait until you get married.you will understand.

really?
Yes,hmmm or are you married?

i have experience friend who is a case study here
I see.

ok onyin, tell me wetin you see  Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 02:59 PM
Cheesy let him answer

ok oooo, Ada mmadu,  chetakwanu butere anyi ite manya nkwu ma unu kwekoritaoooooo

hmmmmmmmmm..
what gave the impression that am not?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
@Bennygoodman.LOL.OK SERIOUSLY NOW,JOKE APART.SEX DONT MAKE PEOPLE GAIN WEIGHT.IT MAKES YOU LOOSE WEIGHT INSTEAD.COS ITS A FORM EXERCISE.BUT IT DEPENDS ON HOW YOU DO IT,IF YOU ARE DOING IT WRONG YOU WILL GAIN WEIGHT.BUT THE RIGHT WAY,YOU WONT GAIN WEIGHT.BUT MARRIAGE SURE MAKES PEOPLE GAIN WEIGHT,COS YOU ARE AT PEACE WITH YOURSELF,YOU REST MORE AND YOU HAVE SUMONE WHO TAKES GOOD CARE OF YOU.OH BOY!.ITS WAS NICE GOING UP AND DOWN WITH YOU.LOL.KISSES!.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 03:03 PM
Cheesy let him answer

hmmmmmmmmm..
cos I asked you,but you neva answered.. Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
reading and pass
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:06 PM
@Bennygoodman.LOL.OK SERIOUSLY NOW,JOKE APART.SEX DONT MAKE PEOPLE GAIN WEIGHT.IT MAKES YOU LOOSE WEIGHT INSTEAD.COS ITS A FORM EXERCISE.BUT IT DEPENDS ON HOW YOU DO IT,IF YOU ARE DOING IT WRONG YOU WILL GAIN WEIGHT.BUT THE RIGHT WAY,YOU WONT GAIN WEIGHT.BUT MARRIAGE SURE MAKES PEOPLE GAIN WEIGHT,COS YOU ARE AT PEACE WITH YOURSELF,YOU REST MORE AND YOU HAVE SUMONE WHO TAKES GOOD CARE OF YOU.OH BOY!.ITS WAS NICE GOING UP AND DOWN WITH YOU.LOL.KISSES!.

ok noted.. but one more question for you, how do one do it wrongly?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 03:12 PM

Hmmm tht I cant tell.cos i dont know. Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:08 PM
Cheesy let him answer

hmmmmmmmmm..

ok, am not...
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:15 PM

hahaha...
i like people who are honest and straight forward
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 17-12-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
I BETER takemy leave

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 03:16 PM
Cheesy let him answer

hmmmmmmmmm..

ok, am not...
hmmm its all jokes though.lol.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:15 PM

hahaha...
i like people who are honest and straight forward
yea.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:22 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 03:16 PM
Cheesy let him answer

hmmmmmmmmm..

ok, am not...
hmmm its all jokes though.lol.

no probs
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7