THIRTY WAYS WOMEN CAN MAKE SEX GREAT FOR MEN

Date: 06-12-2010 3:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yemi adeoye
- at 6-12-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
1 Learn how he likes his penis to be handled

His penis is not like your clitoris - it's not highly sensitive and delicate. So he'll want you to go straight for his penis during sex, and once you're there he'll want you to apply a firm pressure (though you can make sex last longer by teasing him and working gradually down his body towards his penis). Learn how he likes it from his reactions, if necessary by watching him, and you'll soon see the kind of stroke and pressure he appreciates most.

2 Play with his balls

Because men are so penis-centred, they and their partners tend to forget how sensitive and erotic his scrotum and testicles can be. Play with his balls as you give him fellatio, for example, and he'll be in heaven. You could even try taking one at a time into your mouth and gently rolling it around.

3 Play with his perineum

If you haven't discovered the erotic potential of his perineum yet - that's the area between his scrotum and anus - then another treat's in store. You can press, lick, stroke and tease this area, and increase his segxwal excitement enormously.

4 When he comes, stimulate his anus

If he's near his orgasm, it can make him come there and then. press his prostate gland when he comes, he's likely to have a massive orgasm!

5 Talk dirty as you make love

A lot of women are too inhibited to talk dirty during sex, but I'd say most men like it - a lot. If you tell him to "phyuk my hot wet c*@t" when you're both enjoying sex, he's most likely to come there and then!

6 Do something different

If you always employ the same old routine during sex, do something different. For example, try a different sex position. If you usually have sex with him on top, roll over so you're doing it on your sides, facing each other. If you haven't tried woman on top, get up there and ride him. If he likes rear entry (and which man doesn't?) then let him enter you from behind while you lie in the spoons position on the bed - that's more intimate than rear entry but probably just as exciting for him. Or take the initiative, and seduce him in the kitchen, making love on the table or the floor! These positions are especially fun to try when you're feeling horny.

7 Wake him up in the night for sex

A woman can always seduce a man subtly if she puts her mind to it. So see what happens if you press your buttocks up against him in the night, or if you press your hot vulva against his cock as he slumbers. Move your hips around a little as you do this, and he'll soon be raring to go. This might be best reserved for the nights you don't have an early start next day.

Read more >>>

http://www.nextonlineinfo.blogspot.com/2010/12/thirty-ways-women-can-make-sex-great.html

Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 6-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks...... but i dont think i need a lecture on how to give it to ma man
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
NEWBIE, ABEG WE NO DEY DISCUSS THIS TYPE FOR HER.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
READ WHAT IS UP THIS PAGE.

DO NOT START A SEX RELATED THREAD ON THIS BOARD.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
i already knew all of these...my men know how i get it down with dem.

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 6-12-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Kai..  Shocked Shocked  make i go wear pant ooo, b4 someone will grab my anaconda so firm  Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 6-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God i was not here
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 6-12-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  6-12-2010 04:21 PM
Thank God i was not here

sure?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 6-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: possibility on  6-12-2010 04:19 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-12-2010 04:14 PM
READ WHAT IS UP THIS PAGE.

DO NOT START A SEX RELATED THREAD ON THIS BOARD.
well, i don start dis one already... maybe next time... Wink

Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-12-2010 04:17 PM
i already knew all of these...my men know how i get it down with dem.
*them* how many?Huh?Huh? Huh?
make you do the counting

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  6-12-2010 04:04 PM
Thanks...... but i dont think i need a lecture on how to give it to ma man

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM I REMB THOSE DAYS BUT I THOUGHT THIS SUPOSE TO BE A SECRET.

Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 6-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
No nid 4 dis lecture;i get PHD 4 Sexicology!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 6-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 6-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm posterrr!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 6-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Ok o.

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 6-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
CANT EVEN PEEP....
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-12-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  6-12-2010 06:01 PM

PEEPING

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 6-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  6-12-2010 06:01 PM

PEEPING

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Me, MYSELF and I is wat makes sex great, not all these  Wink
Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 6-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-12-2010 10:32 PM
?

Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  6-12-2010 10:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-12-2010 10:32 PM
?
u no understand??
Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero