If I Want To Do Olosho Work I Would charge More Than N500k – BBNaija Ifu Ennada

Date: 27-01-2022 4:15 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 27-01-2022 04:15 PM (2 years ago)

BBNaija Ifu Ennada has come out to react to the issue of fake news and the impact it has on people, celebrities, and their lifestyles. The TV star shared this while reacting to a news report of Cardi B winning a case against a blogger who carried fake news about her.

The rapper was awarded $8.3 million in her defamation suit against a blogger and the news has made a lot of people happy. Ifu reacting to the story shared that a blogger once shared news about her that she was a prostitute and claimed that she charges N500k and many people believed it. She noted that if she was ever a prostitute she would charge more than that and she would never subscribe to sex for money. The BBNaija star said she hopes one day bloggers will pay in Nigeria.

Posted: at 27-01-2022 04:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 27-01-2022 04:54 PM (2 years ago)
I CANT HAVE YOU FOR 50K SELF BECAUSE MY WIFE IS MORE BEUTIFUL AND WELL SET THAN YOU.
Posted: at 27-01-2022 04:54 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 27-01-2022 05:10 PM (2 years ago)
You are already a local harlot and Ashawo
Posted: at 27-01-2022 05:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-01-2022 07:05 PM (2 years ago)
I will only take you to sweet sensation.... everything 5k all set...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-01-2022 07:05 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master