Check Out The Size of Bobrisky’s Head In New Video That Raises Concern From Nigerians

Date: 02-02-2022 6:17 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-02-2022 06:17 AM (3 years ago)

Controversial crossdresser, Bobrisky has sparked reactions from fans on social media over his physical appearance.

In a video making the rounds on social media, the brand influencer who donned a native outfit with full makeup on, was spotted dancing to a song which played in the background.
Shortly after, in his usual fashion, Bobrisky flaunted bundles of money and announced that he was going to have a great weekend.

However, reacting to the video, Nigerians expressed worry over the size of Bobrisky’s head and face.
Read comments below:

simply_zaynab_:
“Bob dun dey fat oooo”

adorable___meee:
“Why is his head so big?? “

koralxslimcurvy:
“Bobs face ooo , he needs to stop taking whatever he’s taking.”

jess_poshy:
“E get as Bob shape be abeg !! Him head big pass him body !! Abi na my eyes “

efe2real:
“Shim is returning the money soon “

personalmarketwoman:
“Since I know they rent money now, I cannot be moved.”

bibi__choco:
“I dont understand how bobriskky is looking like now.”

Posted: at 2-02-2022 06:17 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 2-02-2022 07:35 AM (3 years ago)
This guy should be arrested.  He is one of those misleading the youths.
Posted: at 2-02-2022 07:35 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 2-02-2022 08:47 AM (3 years ago)
SHA GO RETURN THE MONEY WHEN YOU FINISH, ONIRANU....
Posted: at 2-02-2022 08:47 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-02-2022 11:35 AM (3 years ago)
The camera settings is responsible for the unusual shape of his head
Posted: at 2-02-2022 11:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 2-02-2022 01:51 PM (3 years ago)
The yorubas are keeping quiet because he is their own.  People should stone him to death if he is sighted in public. Dirty animal
Posted: at 2-02-2022 01:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-02-2022 02:05 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  2-02-2022 01:51 PM
The yorubas are keeping quiet because he is their own.  People should stone him to death if he is sighted in public. Dirty animal

Posted: at 2-02-2022 02:05 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 2-02-2022 02:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  2-02-2022 01:51 PM
..HABA!!! OGA LANDLORD. IF HE WAS YOUR BROTHER, WOULD YOU WISH HIM THIS BAD? EVERYONE WITH HIS OWN DESTINY. THAT IS THE WAY HE DESTINED TO LIVE HIS LIFE. ALL ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF HIS LIFESTYLES GO TO HIM ALONE. HIS LIFESTYLES WILL NEVER PREVENT YOU FROM PUTTING FOOD ON YOUR TABLE. SO, WHY BOTHER?
Posted: at 2-02-2022 02:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 2-02-2022 02:25 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  2-02-2022 08:47 AM
SHA GO RETURN THE MONEY WHEN YOU FINISH, ONIRANU....
Haso rock star !
Posted: at 2-02-2022 02:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 2-02-2022 08:13 PM (3 years ago)
dont even know wat to say about this guy again
Posted: at 2-02-2022 08:13 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero