MEN ASK 4 SEX BUT WOMEN ENJOY IT MOST (Page 4)

Date: 07-12-2010 5:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-12-2010 12:46 AM
If u ask me honestly am still trying to figure it out, that thing underskirt that just wont let them rest not even just for a sec Grin Grin
o boi stop give women courage abeg...na pure true

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-12-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-12-2010 12:54 AM
Quote from: onyin on  8-12-2010 12:49 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-12-2010 12:44 AM
Quote from: onyin on  8-12-2010 12:35 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-12-2010 12:32 AM
how explain
If you men dont enjoy it more than us,i dont think sum will do silly things to get one.Men are the desperate ones.
nope! women enjoyed it most they're the women who always demanding even if the guy is not welling to bang, forget you women fronting in the beginning ...inside the room is different story
tht's a lie. Grin
 Grin you see you laughing you no quite well i'm saying the truth...you women no how to pretend outside but behind close door cheii what you will see pure fire...sometime it surprised me..
i'm trying so hard not to talk. Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-12-2010 12:56 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-12-2010 12:54 AM
Quote from: onyin on  8-12-2010 12:49 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-12-2010 12:44 AM
how explain
If you men dont enjoy it more than us,i dont think sum will do silly things to get one.Men are the desperate ones.
nope! women enjoyed it most they're the women who always demanding even if the guy is not welling to bang, forget you women fronting in the beginning ...inside the room is different story
tht's a lie. Grin
 Grin you see you laughing you no quite well i'm saying the truth...you women no how to pretend outside but behind close door cheii what you will see pure fire...sometime it surprised me..
i'm trying so hard not to talk. Grin
onyin biko talk let us  know the truth...

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-12-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
Dis no be matter of courage or not, this very thing don cuz so much problem for this life and you know it,you fit count how many ppl wey get countless of injuries all bcs of that same thing. not to talk of ppl wey bcs of the thing go prison go dey serve life in prison i never even mention the ones wey don die o,and the ones wey deny their mama and the least is on and on
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
no see in the beginning we men are the one who are always desperate but later is different story....remember the poster is talking about during sex..

Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-12-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
Sure that i know,thats why am yet to find out why we men are so desperate about what is under a womans skirt Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin  Grin  Grin you no serious oya ask google  Cheesy e go yan you the koko

Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
how explain

truth is they dont enjoy it more than women but they have much too many testosterone and no control
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
@precious muuaaahhhhh  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  for saying the truth  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-12-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Dis one pass google power na lol
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
hehehe

Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-12-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago)
@Iloveit, see withdraw that muuaaahhhhh and say a simple thank u as i dey see you so Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-12-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-12-2010 01:13 AM
how explain

truth is they dont enjoy it more than women but they have much too many testosterone and no control
yea,you are right.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-12-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-12-2010 01:19 AM
@Iloveit, see withdraw that muuaaahhhhh and say a simple thank u as i dey see you so Grin Grin Grin Grin
lol.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin you get wahala no be small you wan toast the whole girls in np cheiii i no fit talk

Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
@Onyin i no try Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-12-2010 01:21 AM
how explain

yea,you are right.
ahaha atlast you agree with me muaah  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  for you too lol  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
No be say i wan toast all this gurls, but i just feel like say u never reach to dey kiss woman wait small make u grow up first Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-12-2010 01:23 AM
@Onyin i no try Grin Grin Grin
you try. Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-12-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-12-2010 01:23 AM
Quote from: onyin on  8-12-2010 01:21 AM
how explain

yea,you are right.
ahaha atlast you agree with me muaah  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  for you too lol  Cheesy
yea.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7