How safe is your sex life???..................................

Date: 07-12-2010 5:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 7-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
many just talk about sex in this forum and adult forum ... and i bet some don't even go for check up after moving on from a partner Sad nowadays, many ladies and guys just want to catch fun but do they truly know the meaning of keeping it safe? Huh? i know the truth is bitter but i want to learn from people and teach few things i know too..

warning: if you are in a relationship that does not have a future remember to keep it safe Cool

Is your sex life putting your health at risk? Take the test and find out more.

When it comes to sex, are you?
a)     Having regular sex with multiple partners

b)    Having regular sex with one partner 

c)     Not having sex   

You're unsure of your partner’s segxwal health – do you use a condom?
a)     Never 

b)    Sometimes 

c)     Always 

They want to have sex, or they say they'll dump you. What do you do?
a)     Have sex 

b)    Say no 

c)     Dump them 

What would you do if you have any kind of irregular discharge from your penis, honeypot or anus?
a)     Ignore it and hope it goes away

b)    Visit a GUM clinic for a check-up 

c)     Make an appointment with the GP 

How could you pick up a segxwally transmitted infection (STI)?
a)     Not sure

b)    Anal or honeypotl sex

c)     Oral, honeypotl or anal sex

What’s the worst thing about Chlamydia?
a)     Who’s she?

b)    You have to go to the doctor and have someone examine you

c)     If left untreated, it can make women infertile and you might have it even though you get no noticeable symptoms 

Which of the following can protect you from a segxwally transmitted infection?
a)     The Pill

b)    Intrauterine system (IUS)

c)     Condom

If a condom splits during sex, what would you do?
a)     Keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best 

b)    Go to the doctor or pharmacist ASAP 

c)     Visit a GUM clinic before you have sex again 

If you use a lubricant with a condom you should use a…
a)     Not sure

b)    Oil-based lubricant 

c)     Water-based lubricant

What is the correct way to put on a condom?
a)     In the dark

b)    Hold the end and roll it over the penis ensuring air is trapped in the condom's tip 

c)     Hold the end and roll it over the penis ensuring no air is trapped in the condom's tip 

Results

Mostly As

Stop taking risks with your body or you may end up with a nasty infection. Remember, if you are having sex with lots of partners it is safer to use a condom. You can get an STI from oral sex, honeypotl sex and anal sex. If you have any kind of irregular discharge, you should arrange a check up at your local GUM clinic. The correct way to put on a condom is to ensure that no air is trapped in the condom's tip – this could cause the condom to burst. In addition, use water-based lubricants. Chlamydia is the most common STI in the UK

Mostly Bs

You could be safer. You know a bit about safe sex and how to look after yourself but there are gaps in your knowledge. Remember you can get an STI from oral sex, honeypotl sex and anal sex: you don’t have to have penetrative sex to get an infection. Herpes, gonorrhoea and HIV can all be transmitted during oral sex. If you do find you have any kind of irregular discharge you should arrange a check up at your local GUM clinic. Remember only condoms can help to protect you against STIs. The Pill or IUS do not. 

Mostly Cs

You know a lot about how to have safe sex but remember you don’t have to have penetrative sex to get an infection. Herpes, gonorrhoea and HIV can all be transmitted during oral sex. If you do find you have any kind of irregular discharge you should arrange a check up at your local GUM clinic. When using condoms you should always use a water-based lubricant and remember no air should be trapped in the condom's tip – this could cause the condom to burst.

NHS CHOICES................

Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
sometime i use condom
sometime i do it raw
sometime i do it ......brb

Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 7-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
am innocent of this.
but my 1st experience will depend on my partner
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 7-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
ON ABSTINENCE  THERAPY
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm do4sure

Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 7-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Gosh!, where is my pen and jotter..?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  7-12-2010 05:53 PM
ON ABSTINENCE  THERAPY

please this is not a joke Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  7-12-2010 05:55 PM
Gosh!, where is my pen and jotter..?

okay am waiting Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 7-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Noted! Tanx 4 d info...
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 7-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  7-12-2010 05:53 PM
ON ABSTINENCE  THERAPY
[/color]

honestly...i'm using d same therapy
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  7-12-2010 06:04 PM
Noted! Tanx 4 d info...

you are welcome Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
HOPE THEY WILL LEARN.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 7-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
only if dey so desir cos som na isi ewu
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 7-12-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  7-12-2010 06:20 PM
only if dey so desir cos som na isi ewu
u don make isi ewu dey hungry me.....

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 7-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
if u go kom...mak u kom...i go prepare it life and direct....no b go kom....
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 7-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
i dey kitchen already
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
I don read sotey sleep catch me i come even wake up the thing never still finish i dey come make i go collect something and come back to finish the reading brb
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 7-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
mallorca...we no go talk am here...just kom house...i now want make we distract ppl way wan koment on omo post...dis post is educativ.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  7-12-2010 06:28 PM
mallorca...we no go talk am here...just kom house...i now want make we distract ppl way wan koment on omo post...dis post is educativ.

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin omosexy make i laugh first brb to answer your question
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10