onyiis at 8-12-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) have always practiced safe sex
with monkey? monkey go gree wear rain coat before doing ? just wanna know
why are u intrested in them ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 8-12-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) thankGod say i no dey lash
 na koboko dey dey give you na
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 8-12-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) Nice topic ,
thank you
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
atamajim at 8-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) have always practiced safe sex
with monkey? monkey go gree wear rain coat before doing ? just wanna know why are u intrested in them ? like i said just wanna know, i mean not to offend pls Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) i am not offended but still want to know why u are intrested in them ..................lol
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
daniel101 at 8-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) NICE GIRL I LUV THE COACHING. FOR SEX I DNT NO IT YET. I THINK ABSTINENCE IS THE BEST THING TO DO AS A NOVICES TO SEX WAT SHOULD I BE EXPECTING TEACH ME MORE Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 8-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) have always practiced safe sex
so u dey even.....? ....................complete am, a bi u dey fear ?  fear no dey my dictionary......am only afraid of the one who destroyed the soul and body notin more....
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok thats better
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 8-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) better for you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
daniel101 at 8-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) NICE LECTURE ......FOR ME I DON'T NO SEX YET......I THINK THE BEST THING IS ABSTINENCE.........SEX IS WHAT WAITING FOR AND NOT DYING SO WHY DO WE RISK OUR LIVE.....IT IS FOR MARRIAGE PLEASE KEEP IT SACRED AND ZIP UP YOUR SEX.....WHAT SHOULD I BE EXPECTING IN FUTURE NOW THAT I DON'T KNOW SEX Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
As long as am concern am safe cos i go for check-up regularly & i stick to my pertner only(she does thesame) & most inportanly we use protection.(for precusional reasons) Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no go use CD again
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omorewa at 8-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) NICE LECTURE ......FOR ME I DON'T NO SEX YET......I THINK THE BEST THING IS ABSTINENCE.........SEX IS WHAT WAITING FOR AND NOT DYING SO WHY DO WE RISK OUR LIVE.....IT IS FOR MARRIAGE PLEASE KEEP IT SACRED AND ZIP UP YOUR SEX.....WHAT SHOULD I BE EXPECTING IN FUTURE NOW THAT I DON'T KNOW SEX
i don't believe that you are virgin
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 8-12-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no go use CD again
na wetin you wan use? DVD?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 8-12-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dey use my double Audio cassete deck steady
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omorewa at 8-12-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) you be DJ eh?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) NICE LECTURE ......FOR ME I DON'T NO SEX YET......I THINK THE BEST THING IS ABSTINENCE.........SEX IS WHAT WAITING FOR AND NOT DYING SO WHY DO WE RISK OUR LIVE.....IT IS FOR MARRIAGE PLEASE KEEP IT SACRED AND ZIP UP YOUR SEX.....WHAT SHOULD I BE EXPECTING IN FUTURE NOW THAT I DON'T KNOW SEX
i don't believe that you are virgin  HEHEHEEEEEEEEEE §§ WHY U NO GO BELIVE AM ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) I NO FIT LAF AGAIN
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) no na vidoe cassette
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) hehehehheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |