Quote from: ositanwachukwu on 13-12-2010 11:41 AM the oyibo's doesn't ve culture.it is an abomination for a married woman to wear mini skirt in nigerian culture most especially ( niger delta ).it's an act of prostitution. lol so na we no get culture again?? nottin i no go hear abt 'oyinbo' for dis NP
All this wearing or not wearing of shot skirt ends with one topic and that is UNFAITHFULLNESS. A woman that covers every part of her body could still be unfaithfull u know. It all depends on how satisfied the woman is with her husband. Me I buy them mini´s for my wife myself. I love seeing her hot. And when men stirs at her I am happy I didn´t marry the left overs. Men should be proud of their wife other wise divorce and be single. Reply
::)At home with only her husband, it's cool. But outside, Nooooooooooooooooo. Reply
It is wrong especially when the the woman knows she is married to some one , why try to attract others? Reply
A woman should be able to wear it in the presence of her husband but not wearing it out and even not all d time at home thanks? Reply![]() ![]()
its ok if the man gives aproval Reply
anyguy wey post on dis issue, wey support am say make marriage woman dey wear mini skirt if dat person marry make e buy mini skirt 4 him wife. nd if na babe support de motion as well, make she marry den e biggin dey wear mini skirt na ashawo dem go call her 4 public. Reply
Asa married woman i advice u dress in a pretty way becos there is a saying that goes like this (the way u dress is also the way you will be address) becos as a married woman u are setting examples for other young ladies out there to follow Reply
yes we are in the world of civilization everybody new this, but this is Africa this is Nigeria you and i have the culture we are we religious why are we doing what we both know is wrong is not right for marred women to wear mini-skirt. Reply
To me it si not the best for any married woman to be wearing mini-skirt, for what it make such looks irresponsible. Reply
well one man's meat is another man's poison, if she wear it at home and her husband like it fine, but wearing it outside, it means there is hiding agenda she must be caution Reply
Men dey vese oo Reply
I don't see any thing wrong for a married woman wearing mini skirt Reply![]()
Ohhhhhhhhh dats to bad in ma culture. But for other peoples culture it could be. Reply
I can only put it on 4 my hubby alone @ home,men tend 2 cheat wen their woman is out of shape dey go 4 others dat still dey kampe.I would rather entice him myself than have him entice by another. Reply
Dirty habit Reply
I SUPPORT TROUSERS A-Z THAN MINI. ReplyINFACT MINI ANYTHING CANNOT HAPPEN WHERE I DEY
Gbam Reply