Is it right for a married woman to still wear mini-skirt (Page 9)

Date: 08-12-2010 1:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- Abby at 10-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
@walerian, actually I know that some people take issues seriously to the point insults ( which is all they can do). I see it a lot and I have been insulted a few times. If I see those, I would want to respond. I don't want to be bothered by that, I don't get internet arguments... no point. So putting that there helps deal with it. Seems to be working  Grin
Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeniyi_ayo at 10-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-12-2010 10:34 AM
so long as my hubby likes it..y not!
it is wrong for a married woman to wear mini skirt
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dee4evr at 10-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
My problem with married women that wear mini skirts is that when they get toasted by men outside, they quickly run to their husbands to tell them that so so and so man told her rubbish. If they dont want men to toast them, then let them dress responsibly. Nigeria is blessed with beautiful designs and stlyes for married women. They can do without those minis.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- carpediem84 at 10-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with wearing a mini skirt or dress or leggings. Clothes are clothes as long as she is doing to look good for herself and husband then fine. But it is for attention then something is wrong and must be fixed. If I would wear mini skirts and dresses all the time I would. I wear legging and tight pants all the time and my boyfriend doesn't care, unless he just hasn't told me.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- golddick at 10-12-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
I just like to c a married woman pants
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 10-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pypapa at 10-12-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
I am a married man! I would love to see my wife in mini skirt! so what? she looks hot! That much better for everyone! If she like to go to screw around, she sure will with or without mini skirt! Please stop all this nonsense jealousy! All of your guys when see a good ass turning around and may say how sweet it is! No one are talking about that! Man who are holding the woman beautiful fashion or looks back are mostly unsecured and Love to do it to other man wife's but not there own! Simply not acceptable!
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: golddick on 10-12-2010 06:47 PM
I just like to c a married woman pants

what for? Why?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 11-12-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
In as much as it pleases the husband, i see nothing wrong in it, 'cos some men like seeing their wife dress hot; where am against it, is when the man (husband) doesn't buy the idea: The big question should now be, who is she dressing hot for?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malaboupo at 11-12-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
i dont anything wrong she just want to make her self looking good has long she's not doing  anything wrong i dont se why wear it
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Simitohan at 11-12-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
There is no use making available to a rat what belongs to a Giant rat on a plater of gold, it will end up in the stomach of the rat.
A woman who want to be hot should ask herself why? Is the husband not showing her enough of what it takes?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 11-12-2010 01:02 AM
In as much as it pleases the husband, i see nothing wrong in it, 'cos some men like seeing their wife dress hot; where am against it, is when the man (husband) doesn't buy the idea: The big question should now be, who is she dressing hot for?
She can dress 'hot' for her husband, but she wudn use mini skirt  Smiley

Aww so many nice dresses dat can giv u 'killer-look' without lookin trashy  Smiley

Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Is it right for a married man to walk on d street without shirt?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olutayojames at 11-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
As far as am concern, it is morally wrong for any responsible woman to wear mini skirt outside her home.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diloos at 11-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Naija people i would like to be very, very careful here because this topic is very fundamental and could heat up a home .If care is not the watch word not that i am trying to be economical with truth or romance the issue.We have to be very careful i warn again,my answer to that question is it has to do with the motive and conditionality attach to the occassion.My people this is my candid answer,God bless Naija.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silasism at 11-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
if she has fine leg Bosom ,and the butock is ok then she can wear mini skirt without pant. but she should not run and the Bosom  should not be packed with any breziers.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- benema at 11-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue why not? most men out there actually craves for such when they see other women dress like that.allowing a woman to wear what she's comfortable with enhances her self esteem. don't get jealous guyz! allow her .
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ALOY4U at 11-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
it is all a matter of choice and understanding.the application of wisdom and some sense by woman will go a long way to help the situation..ie understanding the like and dislike of the husband will be a great. unless she is doing it for another person.as an Africa the choice of our husband always regarded as very important.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 11-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: silasism on 11-12-2010 01:49 PM
if she has fine leg Bosom ,and the butock is ok then she can wear mini skirt without pant. but she should not run and the Bosom  should not be packed with any breziers.
Lord have mercy!.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- janegeorge at 11-12-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
"Morally and culturally"no!
Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16